Tue, 01 Dec 2020 08:58:55 UTC

Information for build R-repr-1.0.2-1.fc32

ID1427242
Package NameR-repr
Version1.0.2
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/R-repr.git#494587e4c0e163e4474be1918786f113adad8cce
SummarySerializable Representations
DescriptionString and binary representations of objects for several formats / mime types.
Built byqulogic
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:37 UTC
CompletedWed, 08 Jan 2020 00:03:29 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/R-repr.git:494587e4c0e163e4474be1918786f113adad8cce)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/R-repr.git#494587e4c0e163e4474be1918786f113adad8cce'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
R-repr-1.0.2-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
R-repr-1.0.2-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Jan 07 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.0.2-1 - Update to latest version * Sun Aug 11 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.0.1-3 - Remove explicit dependencies provided by automatic dependency generator * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun May 26 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.0.1-1 - Update to latest version * Mon Apr 29 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to latest version * Wed Feb 06 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.19.2-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.15.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.15.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 01 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.15.0-1 - Update to latest version * Sun Apr 15 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.13-1 - Update to latest version * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild