Fri, 04 Dec 2020 05:03:15 UTC

Information for build R-rmarkdown-2.0-1.fc32

ID1427284
Package NameR-rmarkdown
Version2.0
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/R-rmarkdown.git#7e73a880ae2a323287e42cc7e6cb340e92571a32
SummaryDynamic Documents for R
DescriptionConvert R Markdown documents into a variety of formats.
Built byqulogic
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive05
StartedWed, 08 Jan 2020 02:29:18 UTC
CompletedWed, 08 Jan 2020 02:34:31 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/R-rmarkdown.git:7e73a880ae2a323287e42cc7e6cb340e92571a32)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/R-rmarkdown.git#7e73a880ae2a323287e42cc7e6cb340e92571a32'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
R-rmarkdown-2.0-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
R-rmarkdown-2.0-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Jan 07 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 2.0-1 - Update to latest version * Wed Nov 27 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.18-1 - Update to latest version * Wed Nov 13 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.17-1 - Update to latest version * Wed Oct 02 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.16-1 - Update to latest version * Sun Aug 25 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.15-1 - Update to latest version * Sat Aug 17 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.14-1 - Update to latest version * Sun Aug 11 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.13-4 - Remove explicit dependencies provided by automatic dependency generator * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 01 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.13-2 - Switch to git autosetup instead of manual patches - Update bootstrap unbundling and re-compress CSS * Wed May 22 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.13-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Mar 14 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.12-1 - Update to latest version * Mon Mar 04 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.11-1 - Update to latest version - Fix unbundling of highlightjs - Move dependencies from Suggests to Recommends to work better out-of-the-box * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Sep 23 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.10-4 - Fix unbundling of fonts * Sat Sep 22 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.10-3 - Add missing jquery Requires * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 22 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.10-1 - Update to latest version * Sun Apr 22 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.9-1 - initial package for Fedora