Sat, 04 Apr 2020 22:05:35 UTC

Information for build darktable-3.0.0-2.fc31

ID1428202
Package Namedarktable
Version3.0.0
Release2.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/darktable.git#324cf168d276c9bd9a56605f6ed3d1ba313936c9
SummaryUtility to organize and develop raw images
DescriptionDarktable is a virtual light-table and darkroom for photographers: it manages your digital negatives in a database and lets you view them through a zoom-able light-table. It also enables you to develop raw images and enhance them.
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 10 Jan 2020 14:12:38 UTC
CompletedFri, 10 Jan 2020 14:21:28 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/darktable.git:324cf168d276c9bd9a56605f6ed3d1ba313936c9)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/darktable.git#324cf168d276c9bd9a56605f6ed3d1ba313936c9'}}
Tags
f31-updates
f31-updates-testing-pending
RPMs
src
darktable-3.0.0-2.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
darktable-3.0.0-2.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
darktable-tools-noise-3.0.0-2.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
darktable-debuginfo-3.0.0-2.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
darktable-debugsource-3.0.0-2.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
darktable-tools-noise-debuginfo-3.0.0-2.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
darktable-3.0.0-2.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
darktable-tools-noise-3.0.0-2.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
darktable-debuginfo-3.0.0-2.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
darktable-debugsource-3.0.0-2.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
darktable-tools-noise-debuginfo-3.0.0-2.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
darktable-3.0.0-2.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
darktable-tools-noise-3.0.0-2.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
darktable-debuginfo-3.0.0-2.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
darktable-debugsource-3.0.0-2.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
darktable-tools-noise-debuginfo-3.0.0-2.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jan 10 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.0.0-2 - Add last two releases to appdata file * Tue Dec 24 2019 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-1 - 3.0.0 release * Mon Dec 02 2019 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 3.0.0~rc2-0.1 - 3.0.0 RC 2 - cmake and cmake3 >= 3.10 - pugixml-devel >= 1.8 - zlib-devel >= 1.2.11 * Thu Nov 14 2019 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 3.0.0~rc1-1 - 3.0.0 RC 1 * Tue Nov 05 2019 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 3.0.0~rc0-1 - 3.0.0 RC 0 - BuildRequires: gtk3-devel >= 3.22 * Wed Oct 23 2019 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 2.6.3-2 - Enabled again ppc64le and aarch64 architectures, disabling OpenMP. See https://gcc.gnu.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=91920 * Sun Oct 20 2019 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 2.6.3-1 - 2.6.3 release - Enabled again OpenMP * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 23 2019 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 2.6.2-1 - 2.6.2 release - Renamed imagemagick to ImageMagick * Wed Apr 10 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 2.6.1-2 - Rebuild for OpenEXR 2.3.0. * Sun Mar 10 2019 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 2.6.1-1 - 2.6.1 release * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 30 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.0-3 - rebuild (exiv2) * Fri Dec 28 2018 Germano Massullo <germano@germanomassullo.org> - 2.6.0-2 - changed cmake and clang minimum version requirement * Fri Dec 28 2018 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.0-1 - Update to 2.6.0 - Enable ppc64le build (#1660807) * Wed Jul 18 2018 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 2.4.4-3 - added noise tools and basecurve tools subpackages * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 07 2018 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 2.4.4-1 - 2.4.4 release * Sat Jun 02 2018 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 2.4.3-3 - rebuilt due osm-gps-map update * Thu May 31 2018 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 2.4.3-2 - rebuilt due osm-gps-map update * Wed Apr 25 2018 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 2.4.3-1 - 2.4.3 release - removed noise tools MakeFile because it is now included in regular CMake system * Thu Apr 19 2018 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 2.4.2-2 - forced Requires: iso-codes for Fedora only * Thu Mar 22 2018 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 2.4.1-7 - 2.4.2 release * Tue Mar 13 2018 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 2.4.1-6 - added devtoolset for EPEL7 needs * Thu Mar 08 2018 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 2.4.1-5 - on Fedora: replaced bundled lua with Fedora lua * Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.1-4 - Escape macros in %changelog * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 23 2018 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 2.4.1-2 - increased gcc minimum required version * Mon Jan 22 2018 Germano Massullo <germano.massullo@gmail.com> - 2.4.1-1 - 2.4.1 release - added iso-codes library requirement - added .md extension to README file