Sat, 25 Jan 2020 07:36:58 UTC

Information for build ktp-contact-runner-19.12.1-1.fc31

ID1429171
Package Namektp-contact-runner
Version19.12.1
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ktp-contact-runner.git#d74b919109c279623b0d8ae6bc2736fcb4250982
SummaryPlasma runner for KDE Telepathy
DescriptionPlasma runner for KDE Telepathy.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 14 Jan 2020 14:32:59 UTC
CompletedTue, 14 Jan 2020 14:37:55 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-kde, /rpms/ktp-contact-runner.git:d74b919109c279623b0d8ae6bc2736fcb4250982)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ktp-contact-runner.git#d74b919109c279623b0d8ae6bc2736fcb4250982'}}
Tags
f31-kde
f31-updates
RPMs
src
ktp-contact-runner-19.12.1-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
ktp-contact-runner-19.12.1-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-contact-runner-debuginfo-19.12.1-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-contact-runner-debugsource-19.12.1-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
ktp-contact-runner-19.12.1-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-contact-runner-debuginfo-19.12.1-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-contact-runner-debugsource-19.12.1-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
ktp-contact-runner-19.12.1-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-contact-runner-debuginfo-19.12.1-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-contact-runner-debugsource-19.12.1-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
ktp-contact-runner-19.12.1-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-contact-runner-debuginfo-19.12.1-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-contact-runner-debugsource-19.12.1-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
ktp-contact-runner-19.12.1-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-contact-runner-debuginfo-19.12.1-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-contact-runner-debugsource-19.12.1-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
ktp-contact-runner-19.12.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-contact-runner-debuginfo-19.12.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-contact-runner-debugsource-19.12.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Jan 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-1 - 19.12.1 * Tue Nov 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.3-1 - 19.08.3 * Thu Oct 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.2-1 - 19.08.2 * Fri Oct 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.1-1 - 19.08.1 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-1 - 19.04.3 * Tue Jun 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.2-1 - 19.04.2 * Wed May 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.1-1 - 19.04.1 * Fri Mar 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.3-1 - 18.12.3 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.2-1 - 18.12.2 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-1 - 18.12.1 * Sun Dec 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.0-1 - 18.12.0 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.3-1 - 18.08.3 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.2-1 - 18.08.2 * Mon Oct 01 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.1-1 - 18.08.1 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-1 - 18.04.2 * Wed May 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.1-1 - 18.04.1 * Thu Apr 19 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.0-1 - 18.04.0 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.3-1 - 17.12.3 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-1 - 17.12.2 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild