Sat, 22 Feb 2020 10:28:40 UTC

Information for build toolbox-0.0.18-1.fc30

ID1429195
Package Nametoolbox
Version0.0.18
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/toolbox.git#ec13cd0383b4dbc1c6bc71997443390f601bcb33
SummaryUnprivileged development environment
DescriptionToolbox is offers a familiar RPM based environment for developing and debugging software that runs fully unprivileged using Podman.
Built byrishi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 14 Jan 2020 15:59:31 UTC
CompletedTue, 14 Jan 2020 16:00:51 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/toolbox.git:ec13cd0383b4dbc1c6bc71997443390f601bcb33)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/toolbox.git#ec13cd0383b4dbc1c6bc71997443390f601bcb33'}}
Tags
f30-updates
RPMs
src
toolbox-0.0.18-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
toolbox-0.0.18-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
toolbox-experience-0.0.18-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
toolbox-support-0.0.18-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Jan 14 2020 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.18-1 - Update to 0.0.18 * Wed Nov 20 2019 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.17-1 - Update to 0.0.17 * Tue Oct 29 2019 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.16-1 - Update to 0.0.16 * Mon Sep 30 2019 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.15-1 - Update to 0.0.15 * Wed Sep 18 2019 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.14-1 - Update to 0.0.14 * Thu Sep 05 2019 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.13-1 - Update to 0.0.13 * Mon Jul 22 2019 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.12-1 - Update to 0.0.12 * Fri Jun 21 2019 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.11-1 - Update to 0.0.11 * Tue May 21 2019 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.10-1 - Update to 0.0.10 * Tue Apr 30 2019 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.9-1 - Update to 0.0.9 * Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-2 - Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099 * Fri Apr 12 2019 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.8-1 - Update to 0.0.8 * Thu Mar 14 2019 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.7-1 - Update to 0.0.7 * Fri Feb 22 2019 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.6-1 - Initial build after rename from fedora-toolbox