Fri, 17 Jan 2020 18:26:42 UTC

Information for build composer-1.9.2-1.fc32

ID1429359
Package Namecomposer
Version1.9.2
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/composer.git#d9070150c6361815de245cae2b9651a585a98bf7
SummaryDependency Manager for PHP
DescriptionComposer helps you declare, manage and install dependencies of PHP projects, ensuring you have the right stack everywhere. Documentation: https://getcomposer.org/doc/
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 15 Jan 2020 07:01:45 UTC
CompletedWed, 15 Jan 2020 07:02:34 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/composer.git:d9070150c6361815de245cae2b9651a585a98bf7)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/composer.git#d9070150c6361815de245cae2b9651a585a98bf7'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
composer-1.9.2-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
composer-1.9.2-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Jan 14 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.9.2-1 - update to 1.9.2 * Sat Nov 02 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.9.1-1 - update to 1.9.1 * Wed Oct 09 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.9.0-2 - add upstream patch for PHP 7.4 * Sat Aug 03 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.9.0-1 - update to 1.9.0 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.8.6-1 - update to 1.8.6 * Wed Apr 10 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.8.5-1 - update to 1.8.5 * Mon Feb 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.8.4-1 - update to 1.8.4 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 30 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.8.3-1 - update to 1.8.3 * Mon Dec 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.8.0-1 - update to 1.8.0 * Fri Nov 02 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.7.3-1 - update to 1.7.3 * Fri Aug 17 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.7.2-1 - update to 1.7.2 - drop dependency on seld/cli-prompt - add dependency on composer/xdebug-handler * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 04 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.5-1 - update to 1.6.5 * Mon Apr 16 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.4-1 - update to 1.6.4 * Tue Feb 20 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.3-4 - switch to Symfony2 only * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Feb 01 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.3-2 - undefine __brp_mangle_shebangs (F28) * Thu Feb 01 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.3-1 - Update to 1.6.3