Fri, 17 Jan 2020 18:49:33 UTC

Information for build rust-structopt-0.3.7-1.fc32

ID1429364
Package Namerust-structopt
Version0.3.7
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-structopt.git#30f3017c3186dae390e8da399216521e3e4587a5
SummaryParse command line argument by defining a struct
DescriptionParse command line argument by defining a struct.
Built byjistone
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 15 Jan 2020 07:04:53 UTC
CompletedWed, 15 Jan 2020 07:17:33 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/rust-structopt.git:30f3017c3186dae390e8da399216521e3e4587a5)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-structopt.git#30f3017c3186dae390e8da399216521e3e4587a5'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
rust-structopt-0.3.7-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rust-structopt+color-devel-0.3.7-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-structopt+debug-devel-0.3.7-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-structopt+default-devel-0.3.7-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-structopt+doc-devel-0.3.7-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-structopt+lints-devel-0.3.7-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-structopt+no_cargo-devel-0.3.7-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-structopt+paw-devel-0.3.7-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-structopt+suggestions-devel-0.3.7-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-structopt+wrap_help-devel-0.3.7-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-structopt+yaml-devel-0.3.7-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-structopt-devel-0.3.7-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jan 15 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.3.7-1 - Update to 0.3.7 * Tue Dec 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.5-1 - Update to 0.3.5 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.18-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 27 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.18-1 - Update to 0.2.18 * Sun Jun 02 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.17-1 - Update to 0.2.17 * Thu May 30 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.16-1 - Update to 0.2.16 * Sun Mar 10 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.15-2 - Do not pull optional dependencies * Sat Mar 09 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.15-1 - Update to 0.2.15 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.14-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 10 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.2.14-1 - Update to 0.2.14 * Thu Nov 15 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.2.13-1 - Update to 0.2.13 * Fri Nov 09 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.2.12-2 - Adapt to new packaging * Thu Oct 11 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.2.12-1 - Update to 0.2.12 * Fri Oct 05 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.2.11-1 - Update to 0.2.11 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.10-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 23 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.10-2 - Adopt to new macro * Thu Jun 21 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.10-1 - Update to 0.2.10 * Wed May 02 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.2.8-1 - Update to 0.2.8 * Tue Apr 17 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.2.7-1 - Update to 0.2.7 * Thu Mar 08 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.2.5-1 - Update to 0.2.5 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.7-1 - Initial package