Sun, 16 Feb 2020 21:47:58 UTC

Information for build kwin-5.17.90-1.fc32

ID1430065
Package Namekwin
Version5.17.90
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kwin.git#f664ec3f8fba5cf72a7de9e14c7b176d1d567ce0
SummaryKDE Window manager
DescriptionKDE Window manager.
Built byjgrulich
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 17 Jan 2020 13:49:02 UTC
CompletedFri, 17 Jan 2020 14:14:57 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kwin.git:f664ec3f8fba5cf72a7de9e14c7b176d1d567ce0)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kwin.git#f664ec3f8fba5cf72a7de9e14c7b176d1d567ce0'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
kwin-5.17.90-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kwin-5.17.90-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-common-5.17.90-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-devel-5.17.90-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-libs-5.17.90-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-wayland-5.17.90-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-common-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-debugsource-5.17.90-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-libs-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-wayland-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kwin-5.17.90-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-common-5.17.90-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-devel-5.17.90-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-libs-5.17.90-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-wayland-5.17.90-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-common-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-debugsource-5.17.90-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-libs-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-wayland-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kwin-5.17.90-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-common-5.17.90-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-devel-5.17.90-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-libs-5.17.90-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-wayland-5.17.90-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-common-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-debugsource-5.17.90-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-libs-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-wayland-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
kwin-doc-5.17.90-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kwin-5.17.90-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-common-5.17.90-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-devel-5.17.90-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-libs-5.17.90-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-wayland-5.17.90-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-common-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-debugsource-5.17.90-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-libs-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-wayland-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kwin-5.17.90-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-common-5.17.90-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-devel-5.17.90-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-libs-5.17.90-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-wayland-5.17.90-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-common-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-debugsource-5.17.90-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-libs-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-wayland-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kwin-5.17.90-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-common-5.17.90-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-devel-5.17.90-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-libs-5.17.90-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-wayland-5.17.90-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-common-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-debugsource-5.17.90-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-libs-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-wayland-debuginfo-5.17.90-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jan 16 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.90-1 - 5.17.90 * Wed Jan 08 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.5-1 - 5.17.5 * Mon Dec 09 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.4-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Thu Dec 05 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.4-1 - 5.17.4 * Wed Nov 13 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.17.3-1 - 5.17.3 * Wed Oct 30 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.2-1 - 5.17.2 * Wed Oct 23 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.1-1 - 5.17.1 * Wed Oct 16 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.0-2 - Updated tarball * Thu Oct 10 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.0-1 - 5.17.0 * Wed Sep 25 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.16.90-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Fri Sep 20 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.90-1 - 5.16.90 * Fri Sep 06 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.5-1 - 5.16.5 * Tue Jul 30 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.4-1 - 5.16.4 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 10 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.3-1 - 5.16.3 * Wed Jun 26 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.2-1 - 5.16.2 * Tue Jun 25 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.1-3 - rebuild (qt5) * Wed Jun 19 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.1-2 - pull in 5.16 branch fix * Tue Jun 18 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.1-1 - 5.16.1 * Mon Jun 17 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.16.0-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Tue Jun 11 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.0-1 - 5.16.0 * Wed Jun 05 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.90-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Thu May 16 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.90-1 - 5.15.90 * Thu May 09 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.5-1 - 5.15.5 * Wed Apr 03 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.4-1 - 5.15.4 * Wed Mar 13 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.3.2-1 - 5.15.3.2 - tarball respun to remove docs causing build issues with KDocTools < 5.57 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.3-1 - 5.15.3 * Sun Mar 03 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-3 - rebuild (qt5) * Thu Feb 28 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-2 - Update wayland deps * Tue Feb 26 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-1 - 5.15.2 * Tue Feb 19 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.1-1 - 5.15.1 * Wed Feb 13 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.0-1 - 5.15.0 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 20 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.14.90-1 - 5.14.90 * Wed Dec 12 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.4-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Tue Nov 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.4-1 - 5.14.4 * Thu Nov 08 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.14.3-1 - 5.14.3 * Wed Oct 24 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-1 - 5.14.2 * Tue Oct 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.1-1 - 5.14.1 * Fri Oct 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.0-1 - 5.14.0 * Fri Sep 21 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.13.90-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Fri Sep 14 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.90-1 - 5.13.90 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.5-1 - 5.13.5 * Fri Aug 24 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.4-2 - rebuild * Thu Aug 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.4-1 - 5.13.4 * Fri Jul 20 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.3-4 - use %_qt5_qmldir (#1604528) * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.3-1 - 5.13.3 * Mon Jul 09 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.2-1 - 5.13.2 * Thu Jun 21 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.1-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Tue Jun 19 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.1-1 - 5.13.1 * Sat Jun 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.0-1 - 5.13.0 * Sun May 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.90-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Fri May 18 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.12.90-1 - 5.12.90 * Tue May 01 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.5-1 - 5.12.5 * Tue Mar 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.4-1 - 5.12.4 * Thu Mar 15 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.3-2 - -common: add versioned dep on kf5-kwayland (no longer optional) - use %make_build %ldconfig_scriptlets - BR: libcap-devel * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.3-1 - 5.12.3 * Wed Feb 21 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.2-1 - 5.12.2 * Tue Feb 13 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.1-1 - 5.12.1 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Feb 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-2 - respin * Fri Feb 02 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.0-1 - 5.12.0 * Thu Jan 18 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.95-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets