Thu, 13 Aug 2020 21:23:44 UTC

Information for build nodejs-less-3.10.3-3.fc32

ID1443316
Package Namenodejs-less
Version3.10.3
Release3.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/nodejs-less.git#af73d5f6d1ce1705b6807aae1cee0e3f7a7c5b0a
SummaryLess.js The dynamic stylesheet language
DescriptionLESS extends CSS with dynamic behavior such as variables, mixins, operations and functions. LESS runs on both the client-side (Chrome, Safari, Firefox) and server-side, with Node.js and Rhino.
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 29 Jan 2020 18:04:11 UTC
CompletedWed, 29 Jan 2020 18:06:30 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-rebuild, /rpms/nodejs-less.git:af73d5f6d1ce1705b6807aae1cee0e3f7a7c5b0a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/nodejs-less.git#af73d5f6d1ce1705b6807aae1cee0e3f7a7c5b0a'}}
Tags
f32
f32-Beta
f32-rebuild
f33
f34
RPMs
src
nodejs-less-3.10.3-3.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
nodejs-less-3.10.3-3.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 31 2019 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 3.10.3-2 - Install lessc with executable permission * Fri Aug 23 2019 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 3.10.3-1 - Update to 3.10.3 upstream release * Wed Aug 21 2019 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 3.10.2-1 - Update to 3.10.2 upstream release * Tue Aug 20 2019 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 3.10.1-1 - Update to 3.10.1 upstream release * Fri Jul 26 2019 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 3.9.0-1 - Update to 3.9.0 upstream release * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Sep 20 2018 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 3.8.1-1 - Update to 3.8.1 upstream release * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.2-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.2-5 - Escape macros in %changelog * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild