Wed, 08 Apr 2020 16:57:36 UTC

Information for build rust-autocfg-1.0.0-2.fc32

ID1452105
Package Namerust-autocfg
Version1.0.0
Release2.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-autocfg.git#116189b788d1b0c1e25e7c23bcd4fe270e9b05a5
SummaryAutomatic cfg for Rust compiler features
DescriptionAutomatic cfg for Rust compiler features.
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 30 Jan 2020 19:59:02 UTC
CompletedFri, 31 Jan 2020 09:04:55 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-rebuild, /rpms/rust-autocfg.git:116189b788d1b0c1e25e7c23bcd4fe270e9b05a5)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-autocfg.git#116189b788d1b0c1e25e7c23bcd4fe270e9b05a5'}}
Tags
f32-rebuild
f33
RPMs
src
rust-autocfg-1.0.0-2.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rust-autocfg+default-devel-1.0.0-2.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-autocfg-devel-1.0.0-2.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 15 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to 1.0.0 * Tue Nov 19 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.1.7-1 - Update to 0.1.7 * Sun Sep 01 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.6-1 - Update to 0.1.6 * Sun Jul 28 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.5-1 - Update to 0.1.5 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 19 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.4-3 - Regenerate * Sun Jun 09 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.4-2 - Regenerate * Wed May 22 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.1.4-1 - Update to 0.1.4 * Mon Feb 11 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.2-3 - Run tests in infrastructure * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 17 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.1.2-1 - Update to 0.1.2 * Mon Jan 07 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.1.1-1 - Initial package