Fri, 29 May 2020 21:28:52 UTC

Information for build php-pear-PHP-CodeSniffer-3.5.4-1.fc31

ID1455213
Package Namephp-pear-PHP-CodeSniffer
Version3.5.4
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-pear-PHP-CodeSniffer.git#11befcc79e3b81534bda0f215b75cf5235827023
SummaryPHP coding standards enforcement tool
DescriptionPHP_CodeSniffer provides functionality to verify that code conforms to certain standards, such as PEAR, or user-defined.
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 31 Jan 2020 12:27:32 UTC
CompletedFri, 31 Jan 2020 12:29:30 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/php-pear-PHP-CodeSniffer.git:11befcc79e3b81534bda0f215b75cf5235827023)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-pear-PHP-CodeSniffer.git#11befcc79e3b81534bda0f215b75cf5235827023'}}
Tags
f31-updates
RPMs
src
php-pear-PHP-CodeSniffer-3.5.4-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
php-pear-PHP-CodeSniffer-3.5.4-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jan 31 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.5.4-1 - update to 3.5.4 - fix test suite from https://github.com/squizlabs/PHP_CodeSniffer/pull/2847 * Wed Dec 04 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.5.3-1 - update to 3.5.3 * Mon Oct 28 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.5.2-1 - update to 3.5.2 * Thu Oct 17 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.5.1-1 - update to 3.5.1 * Fri Sep 27 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.5.0-1 - update to 3.5.0 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Apr 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.4.2-1 - update to 3.4.2 * Tue Mar 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.4.1-1 - update to 3.4.1 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 20 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.4.0-1 - update to 3.4.0 * Mon Sep 24 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.3.2-1 - update to 3.3.2 * Fri Jul 27 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.3.1-1 - update to 3.3.1 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 07 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.3.0-1 - update to 3.3.0 * Wed Feb 21 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.2.3-1 - Update to 3.2.3 - use phpunit7 on F28+ * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild