Mon, 03 Aug 2020 21:51:42 UTC

Information for build fedora-repos-32-0.4

ID1458952
Package Namefedora-repos
Version32
Release0.4
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedora-repos.git#55b4e6766ef1baa7e8182c9f52926313794d9b7d
SummaryFedora package repositories
DescriptionFedora package repository files for yum and dnf along with gpg public keys
Built bymohanboddu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 11 Feb 2020 13:53:22 UTC
CompletedTue, 11 Feb 2020 13:54:27 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/fedora-repos.git:55b4e6766ef1baa7e8182c9f52926313794d9b7d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedora-repos.git#55b4e6766ef1baa7e8182c9f52926313794d9b7d'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
fedora-repos-32-0.4.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
fedora-gpg-keys-32-0.4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-32-0.4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-ostree-32-0.4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-repos-rawhide-32-0.4.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Feb 11 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.4 - Remove baseurl download.fp.o (puiterwijk) - Enabling dnf countme * Tue Jan 28 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.3 - Adding F33 key * Mon Aug 19 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 32-0.2 - Fix f32 key having extra spaces. * Tue Aug 13 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 32-0.1 - Adding F32 key - Setup for rawhide being f32 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 31-0.3 - Allow to use newer GPG keys, so Rawhide can be updated after branch. * Thu Mar 07 2019 Sinny Kumari <skumari@redhat.com> - 31-0.2 - Create fedora-repos-ostree sub-package * Tue Feb 19 2019 Tomas Hrcka <thrcka@redhat.com> - 31-0.1 - Setup for rawhide being f31 * Mon Feb 18 2019 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.4 - Adding F31 key * Sat Jan 05 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 30-0.3 - Add fedora-7-primary to archmap. Fixes bug #1531957 - Remove failovermethod option in repos (augenauf(Florian H)) * Tue Nov 13 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.2 - Adding fedora-iot-2019 key - Enable skip_if_unavailable for cisco-openh264 repo * Tue Aug 14 2018 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 30-0.1 - Setup for rawhide being f30