Fri, 29 May 2020 20:20:36 UTC

Information for build log4j-2.13.0-3.fc33

ID1466138
Package Namelog4j
Version2.13.0
Release3.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/log4j.git#d514624901646977cfc9fb2f53b4bc106bd9ca34
SummaryJava logging package
DescriptionLog4j is a tool to help the programmer output log statements to a variety of output targets.
Built bydecathorpe
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 19 Feb 2020 15:11:01 UTC
CompletedWed, 19 Feb 2020 15:13:24 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/log4j.git:d514624901646977cfc9fb2f53b4bc106bd9ca34)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/log4j.git#d514624901646977cfc9fb2f53b4bc106bd9ca34'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
log4j-2.13.0-3.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
log4j-2.13.0-3.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
log4j-javadoc-2.13.0-3.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
log4j-jcl-2.13.0-3.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
log4j-slf4j-2.13.0-3.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.13.0-3 - Add upstream patch for compatibility with the latest slf4j versions. * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 06 2020 Alexander Scheel <ascheel@redhat.com> - 2.13.0-1 - Rebase to version 2.13.0 * Sun Oct 20 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.12.1-1 - Update to version 2.12.1. * Mon Sep 30 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 2.12.0-1 - Update to version 2.12.0. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.11.1-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 11 2019 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.11.1-4 - Drop log4j-taglib, log4j-web, log4j-bom, log4j-nosql and log4j-jmx-gui * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.11.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Aug 31 2018 Severin Gehwolf <sgehwolf@redhat.com> - 2.11.1-2 - Add explicit requirement on javapackages-tools for log4j-jmx script. See RHBZ#1600426. * Tue Aug 07 2018 Michael Simacek <msimacek@redhat.com> - 2.11.1-1 - Update to upstream version 2.11.1 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.1-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon May 28 2018 Michael Simacek <msimacek@redhat.com> - 2.9.1-4 - Disable liquibase to fix FTBFS