Fri, 29 May 2020 21:23:12 UTC

Information for build poetry-1.0.5-1.fc33

ID1472387
Package Namepoetry
Version1.0.5
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/poetry.git#f2fee49f7e32c6e54887ef9988a3f98bba1e03f1
SummaryPython dependency management and packaging made easy
DescriptionPoetry helps you declare, manage and install dependencies of Python projects, ensuring you have the right stack everywhere.
Built bydecathorpe
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 29 Feb 2020 20:49:13 UTC
CompletedSat, 29 Feb 2020 20:50:28 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/poetry.git:f2fee49f7e32c6e54887ef9988a3f98bba1e03f1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/poetry.git#f2fee49f7e32c6e54887ef9988a3f98bba1e03f1'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
poetry-1.0.5-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
poetry-1.0.5-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-poetry-1.0.5-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Feb 29 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.5-1 - Update to version 1.0.5. * Fri Feb 28 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.4-1 - Update to version 1.0.4. * Wed Feb 05 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.3-2 - Hard-code dependency on python3-lockfile. * Sun Feb 02 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.3-1 - Update to version 1.0.3. * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 15 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.2-1 - Update to version 1.0.2. * Fri Dec 13 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to version 1.0.0. * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.12.17-5 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 26 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.12.17-4 - Relax dependency on cachy. * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.12.17-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.12.17-2 - Add missing dependencies on lockfile and pip * Sat Aug 10 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.12.17-1 - Update to version 0.12.17. * Fri May 03 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.12.15-1 - Update to version 0.12.15. * Fri Apr 26 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.12.14-1 - Update to version 0.12.14. * Fri Apr 26 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.12.13-1 - Update to version 0.12.13. * Fri Apr 12 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.12.12-1 - Update to version 0.12.12. * Mon Jan 14 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.12.11-1 - Update to version 0.12.11. * Wed Dec 12 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.12.10-1 - Initial package.