Wed, 05 Aug 2020 12:28:33 UTC

Information for build elementary-theme-5.4.2-1.fc30

ID1472400
Package Nameelementary-theme
Version5.4.2
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/elementary-theme.git#5976383257fc1fd8bc8cac9037bb95055517cd0a
SummaryStylesheet from elementary
DescriptionAn original Gtk.CSS stylesheet designed specifically for elementary OS and its desktop environment.
Built bydecathorpe
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 29 Feb 2020 21:39:28 UTC
CompletedSat, 29 Feb 2020 21:40:32 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/elementary-theme.git:5976383257fc1fd8bc8cac9037bb95055517cd0a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/elementary-theme.git#5976383257fc1fd8bc8cac9037bb95055517cd0a'}}
Tags
f30-updates
RPMs
src
elementary-theme-5.4.2-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
elementary-theme-5.4.2-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
elementary-theme-gtk2-5.4.2-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
elementary-theme-gtk3-5.4.2-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
elementary-theme-plank-5.4.2-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Feb 29 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 5.4.2-1 - Update to version 5.4.2. * Wed Jan 22 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 5.4.1-1 - Update to version 5.4.1. * Mon Dec 30 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 5.4.0-1 - Update to version 5.4.0. * Sat Nov 02 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 5.3.0-1 - Update to version 5.3.0. * Sun Aug 04 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 5.2.5-1 - Update to version 5.2.5. * Tue Jul 02 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 5.2.4-1 - Update to version 5.2.4. * Thu Apr 18 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 5.2.3-1 - Update to version 5.2.3. * Fri Mar 01 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 5.2.2-1 - Update to version 5.2.2. * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 18 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 5.2.1-1 - Update to version 5.2.1. * Fri Oct 19 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 5.2.0-1 - Update to version 5.2.0. * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild