Sun, 29 Nov 2020 18:01:26 UTC

Information for build cacti-spine-1.2.10-1.el8

ID1472787
Package Namecacti-spine
Version1.2.10
Release1.el8
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cacti-spine.git#6f4705e2c64a059d30551583a3c12781442a4e01
SummaryThreaded poller for Cacti written in C
DescriptionSpine is a supplemental poller for Cacti that makes use of pthreads to achieve excellent performance.
Built bymstevens
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 02 Mar 2020 10:18:39 UTC
CompletedMon, 02 Mar 2020 10:20:25 UTC
Taskbuild (epel8-candidate, /rpms/cacti-spine.git:6f4705e2c64a059d30551583a3c12781442a4e01)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cacti-spine.git#6f4705e2c64a059d30551583a3c12781442a4e01'}}
Tags
trashcan
RPMs
src
cacti-spine-1.2.10-1.el8.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
cacti-spine-1.2.10-1.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
cacti-spine-debuginfo-1.2.10-1.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
cacti-spine-debugsource-1.2.10-1.el8.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
cacti-spine-1.2.10-1.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
cacti-spine-debuginfo-1.2.10-1.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
cacti-spine-debugsource-1.2.10-1.el8.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
cacti-spine-1.2.10-1.el8.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
cacti-spine-debuginfo-1.2.10-1.el8.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
cacti-spine-debugsource-1.2.10-1.el8.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
cacti-spine-1.2.10-1.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cacti-spine-debuginfo-1.2.10-1.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cacti-spine-debugsource-1.2.10-1.el8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Mar 02 2020 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.10-1 - Update to 1.2.10 * Mon Feb 10 2020 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.9-1 - Update to 1.2.9 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 11 2019 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.8-1 - Update to 1.2.8 * Sat Nov 30 2019 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.7-1 - Update to 1.2.7 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.6-1 - Update to 1.2.6 * Sat Aug 03 2019 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.5-3 - Fix building on RHEL8 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 20 2019 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.5-1 - Update to 1.2.5 * Sat Jun 08 2019 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.4-1 - Update to 1.2.4 * Sun Mar 31 2019 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.3-1 - Update to 1.2.3 * Mon Feb 25 2019 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.2-1 - Update to 1.2.2 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 21 2019 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.1-1 - Update to 1.2.1 * Sun Jan 06 2019 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-2 - Use spine.conf as default * Thu Jan 03 2019 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-1 - Update to 1.2.0 * Fri Nov 09 2018 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.38-2 - Added RPM macro to fix building on RHEL * Tue Nov 06 2018 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.38-1 - Initial cacti-spine release for Fedora