Thu, 28 May 2020 07:31:15 UTC

Information for build mutter-3.35.92-3.fc32

ID1474715
Package Namemutter
Version3.35.92
Release3.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mutter.git#f3826cb5dacad874aae02bc2593f6e93f8d5a740
SummaryWindow and compositing manager based on Clutter
DescriptionMutter is a window and compositing manager that displays and manages your desktop via OpenGL. Mutter combines a sophisticated display engine using the Clutter toolkit with solid window-management logic inherited from the Metacity window manager. While Mutter can be used stand-alone, it is primarily intended to be used as the display core of a larger system such as GNOME Shell. For this reason, Mutter is very extensible via plugins, which are used both to add fancy visual effects and to rework the window management behaviors to meet the needs of the environment.
Built byadamwill
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 06 Mar 2020 18:26:47 UTC
CompletedFri, 06 Mar 2020 18:34:10 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-gnome, /rpms/mutter.git:f3826cb5dacad874aae02bc2593f6e93f8d5a740)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mutter.git#f3826cb5dacad874aae02bc2593f6e93f8d5a740'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-testing
RPMs
src
mutter-3.35.92-3.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
mutter-3.35.92-3.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-devel-3.35.92-3.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-3.35.92-3.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debuginfo-3.35.92-3.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debugsource-3.35.92-3.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-debuginfo-3.35.92-3.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
mutter-3.35.92-3.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-devel-3.35.92-3.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-3.35.92-3.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debuginfo-3.35.92-3.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debugsource-3.35.92-3.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-debuginfo-3.35.92-3.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
mutter-3.35.92-3.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-devel-3.35.92-3.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-3.35.92-3.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debuginfo-3.35.92-3.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debugsource-3.35.92-3.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-debuginfo-3.35.92-3.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
mutter-3.35.92-3.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-devel-3.35.92-3.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-3.35.92-3.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debuginfo-3.35.92-3.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debugsource-3.35.92-3.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-debuginfo-3.35.92-3.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
mutter-3.35.92-3.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-devel-3.35.92-3.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-3.35.92-3.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debuginfo-3.35.92-3.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debugsource-3.35.92-3.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-debuginfo-3.35.92-3.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
mutter-3.35.92-3.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-devel-3.35.92-3.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-3.35.92-3.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debuginfo-3.35.92-3.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-debugsource-3.35.92-3.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mutter-tests-debuginfo-3.35.92-3.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Mar 06 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.35.92-3 - Backport fix for pop-up menus on secondary heads (Gitlab #1098) * Tue Mar 03 2020 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 3.35.92-2 + mutter-3.35.92-2 - Fix wayland session not starting up, see https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/mutter/-/merge_requests/1103 * Sun Mar 01 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.35.92-1 - Update to 3.35.92 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.35.91-1 - Update to 3.35.91 * Thu Feb 06 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.35.90-1 - Update to 3.35.90 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.35.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 16 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.3-2 - Rebuilt for libgnome-desktop soname bump * Sun Jan 05 2020 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.35.3-1 - Update to 3.35.3 * Wed Dec 11 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.35.2-1 - Update to 3.35.2 * Tue Oct 29 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.35.1-3 - Enable sysprof support The required dependency was missing from rawhide when the feature landed, but there's no reason for keeping it disabled nowadays * Mon Oct 14 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.35.1-2 - Update MR #832 backport to fully fix cursor zoom bug (#1749433) * Sat Oct 12 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.35.1-1 - Update to 3.35.1 * Sat Oct 12 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-2 - Backport multiple fixes for F31 FE/blocker bugs: MR #832 for #1749433 (also needs change in gnome-shell) MR #840 for #1760254 MR #848 for #1751646 and #1759644 MR #842 for #1758873 * Wed Oct 09 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Sat Sep 28 2019 Kenneth Topp <toppk@bllue.org> - 3.34.0-5 - Backport fix for dual special modifier keys bug (#1754867) - Backport fix that enables core dumps (#1748145) * Fri Sep 27 2019 Kenneth Topp <toppk@bllue.org> - 3.34.0-4 - Backport a patch to prevent crash during animations - See upstream issue https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/mutter/issues/815 * Thu Sep 12 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-3 - Update previous patch to final upstream version * Wed Sep 11 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-2 - Backport a patch to fix xsettings/ibus-x11 initialization (#1750512) * Mon Sep 09 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34.0 * Wed Sep 04 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.92-1 - Update to 3.33.92 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 3.33.91-2 - Fix crash dealing with powersaving Resolves: #1747845 * Wed Aug 21 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.91-1 - Update to 3.33.91 * Sat Aug 10 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.90-1 - Update to 3.33.90 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.33.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 21 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.4-2 - Rebuilt for libgnome-desktop soname bump * Sat Jul 20 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.4-1 - Update to 3.33.4 * Mon Jun 24 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.3-1 - Update to 3.33.3 * Wed May 22 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.2-1 - Update to 3.33.2 * Tue May 14 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.33.1-1 - Update to 3.33.1 * Wed Apr 17 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-1 - Update to 3.32.1 * Wed Apr 17 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-4 - Backport MR #498 for spinner bug, plus two crasher fixes Resolves: #1692135 * Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-3 - Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099 * Mon Mar 25 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-2 - Backport work-around for hangul text input bug (rhbz#1632981) * Tue Mar 12 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1 - Update to 3.32.0 * Fri Mar 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.92-3 - Backport more inverted colour fixes (#1686649) * Wed Mar 06 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.92-2 - Backport a patch to fix inverted colours * Tue Mar 05 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.92-1 - Update to 3.31.92 * Thu Feb 21 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.91-1 - Update to 3.31.91 * Thu Feb 07 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.90-1 - Update to 3.31.90 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 10 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.4-1 - Update to 3.31.4 * Sat Nov 17 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.2-2 - Remove libtool .la files from private libs (#1622944) * Wed Nov 14 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.2-1 - Update to 3.31.2 * Mon Oct 22 2018 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-5 - Backport work-around for hangul text input bug (rhbz#1632981) * Sat Oct 20 2018 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-4 - Backport a couple of memory leak fixes (rhbz#1641254) * Thu Oct 11 2018 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-3 - Fix disabled monitor when laptop lid is closed (rhbz#1638444) * Thu Oct 11 2018 David Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com> - 3.30.1-2 - Reduce 'dbus-x11' dependency to 'dbus'. The xinit script are no longer the canonical way to start dbus, but the 'dbus' package is nowadays required to provide a user and system bus to its dependents. * Mon Oct 08 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-1 - Update to 3.30.1 * Wed Oct 03 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-3 - Backport fix for #1630943 from upstream master * Thu Sep 06 2018 Mateusz Mikuła <mati865@gmail.com> - 3.30.0-2 - Enable EGLDevice support * Tue Sep 04 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-1 - Update to 3.30.0 * Wed Aug 29 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.92-1 - Update to 3.29.92 * Mon Aug 20 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.91-1 - Update to 3.29.91 * Wed Aug 01 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 3.29.90-2 - Update libpipewire requirements * Wed Aug 01 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.90-1 - Update to 3.29.90 * Tue Jul 24 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.29.4-2 - Backport MR#175 to fix 90/270 degree screen rotation * Wed Jul 18 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.4-1 - Update to 3.29.4 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.29.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 01 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.29.2-2 - Backport crasher fix from upstream master (#1585360) * Thu May 24 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.2-1 - Update to 3.29.2 * Wed Apr 25 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.1-1 - Update to 3.29.1 * Fri Apr 13 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.28.1-1 - Update to 3.28.1 * Mon Mar 12 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.28.0-1 - Update to 3.28.0