Wed, 27 May 2020 00:01:35 UTC

Information for build plasma-sdk-5.18.3-1.fc33

ID1476085
Package Nameplasma-sdk
Version5.18.3
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/plasma-sdk.git#e25cd71a95b53196fef4716cfc210020504c2d8b
SummaryDevelopment tools for Plasma 5
DescriptionPlasma SDK contains the following tools for Plasma-related development: - CuttleFish - icon theme browser - EngineExplorer - tool to browse and interact with data engines - PlasmoidViewer - an isolated Plasma environment for testing applets - ThemeExplorer - shows all components of a widget theme
Built byjgrulich
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 10 Mar 2020 15:11:21 UTC
CompletedTue, 10 Mar 2020 15:15:42 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/plasma-sdk.git:e25cd71a95b53196fef4716cfc210020504c2d8b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/plasma-sdk.git#e25cd71a95b53196fef4716cfc210020504c2d8b'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
plasma-sdk-5.18.3-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
plasma-sdk-5.18.3-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-sdk-debuginfo-5.18.3-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-sdk-debugsource-5.18.3-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
plasma-sdk-5.18.3-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-sdk-debuginfo-5.18.3-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-sdk-debugsource-5.18.3-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
plasma-sdk-5.18.3-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-sdk-debuginfo-5.18.3-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-sdk-debugsource-5.18.3-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
plasma-sdk-5.18.3-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-sdk-debuginfo-5.18.3-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-sdk-debugsource-5.18.3-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
plasma-sdk-5.18.3-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-sdk-debuginfo-5.18.3-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-sdk-debugsource-5.18.3-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Mar 10 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.3-1 - 5.18.3 * Tue Feb 25 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.2-1 - 5.18.2 * Tue Feb 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.1-1 - 5.18.1 * Tue Feb 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.0-1 - 5.18.0 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.17.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 16 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.90-1 - 5.17.90 * Wed Jan 08 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.5-1 - 5.17.5 * Thu Dec 05 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.4-1 - 5.17.4 * Wed Nov 13 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.17.3-1 - 5.17.3 * Wed Oct 30 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.2-1 - 5.17.2 * Wed Oct 23 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.1-1 - 5.17.1 * Thu Oct 10 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.17.0-1 - 5.17.0 * Fri Sep 20 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.90-1 - 5.16.90 * Fri Sep 06 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.5-1 - 5.16.5 * Tue Jul 30 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.4-1 - 5.16.4 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 10 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.3-1 - 5.16.3 * Wed Jun 26 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.2-1 - 5.16.2 * Tue Jun 18 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.1-1 - 5.16.1 * Tue Jun 11 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.0-1 - 5.16.0 * Thu May 16 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.90-1 - 5.15.90 * Thu May 09 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.5-1 - 5.15.5 * Wed Apr 03 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.4-1 - 5.15.4 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.3-1 - 5.15.3 * Tue Feb 26 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-1 - 5.15.2 * Tue Feb 19 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.1-1 - 5.15.1 * Wed Feb 13 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.0-1 - 5.15.0 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 20 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.14.90-1 - 5.14.90 * Tue Nov 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.4-1 - 5.14.4 * Thu Nov 08 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.14.3-1 - 5.14.3 * Wed Oct 24 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-1 - 5.14.2 * Tue Oct 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.1-1 - 5.14.1 * Sat Oct 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.0-1 - 5.14.0 * Fri Sep 14 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.90-1 - 5.13.90 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.5-1 - 5.13.5 * Thu Aug 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.4-1 - 5.13.4 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.3-1 - 5.13.3 * Mon Jul 09 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.2-1 - 5.13.2 * Tue Jun 19 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.1-1 - 5.13.1 * Sat Jun 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.0-1 - 5.13.0 * Fri May 18 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.12.90-1 - 5.12.90 * Tue May 01 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.5-1 - 5.12.5 * Tue Mar 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.4-1 - 5.12.4