Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:45:55 UTC

Information for build abby-0.4.7-1.fc12

ID147758
Package Nameabby
Version0.4.7
Release1.fc12
Epoch
SummaryFront-end for cclive and clive
Descriptionabby is a front-end for clive and cclive, allowing users unfamiliar with command-line interfaces to make most of cclive using a graphical user-interface. abby is written in C++.
Built byeponyme
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedFri, 18 Dec 2009 23:18:47 UTC
CompletedFri, 18 Dec 2009 23:23:48 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f12-updates-candidate, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/abby/F-12:abby-0_4_7-1_fc12)
Tags
dist-f12-updates
RPMs
src
abby-0.4.7-1.fc12.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
abby-0.4.7-1.fc12.i686.rpm (info) (download)
abby-debuginfo-0.4.7-1.fc12.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc
abby-0.4.7-1.fc12.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
abby-debuginfo-0.4.7-1.fc12.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64
abby-0.4.7-1.fc12.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
abby-debuginfo-0.4.7-1.fc12.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
abby-0.4.7-1.fc12.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
abby-debuginfo-0.4.7-1.fc12.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
ppc
build.log
root.log
state.log
ppc64
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Fri Dec 18 2009 Nicoleau Fabien <nicoleau.fabien@gmail.com> 0.4.7-1 - Update to 0.4.7 * Sun Dec 06 2009 Nicoleau Fabien <nicoleau.fabien@gmail.com> 0.4.6.1-1 - Update to 0.4.6.1 * Sat Nov 28 2009 Nicoleau Fabien <nicoleau.fabien@gmail.com> 0.4.5-1 - Update to 0.4.5 * Tue Nov 24 2009 Kevin Kofler <Kevin@tigcc.ticalc.org> 0.4.4-2 - Rebuild for Qt 4.6.0 RC1 in F13 (was built against Beta 1 with unstable ABI) * Sat Oct 31 2009 Nicoleau Fabien <nicoleau.fabien@gmail.com> 0.4.4-1 - Update to 0.4.4 * Sat Sep 05 2009 Nicoleau Fabien <nicoleau.fabien@gmail.com> 0.4.3-1 - Update to 0.4.3 * Mon Aug 03 2009 Nicoleau Fabien <nicoleau.fabien@gmail.com> 0.4.2-1 - Update to 0.4.2 * Fri Jul 24 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 11 2009 Nicoleau Fabien <nicoleau.fabien@gmail.com> 0.4.1-1 - Rebuild for 0.4.1 * Mon Jun 22 2009 Nicoleau Fabien <nicoleau.fabien@gmail.com> 0.3.0-1 - Rebuild for 0.3.0 * Wed May 06 2009 Nicoleau Fabien <nicoleau.fabien@gmail.com> 0.2.1-1 - Rebuild for 0.2.1 * Tue Apr 21 2009 Nicoleau Fabien <nicoleau.fabien@gmail.com> 0.2.0-2 - URL fix - Add cclive as an explicit require * Sun Apr 05 2009 Nicoleau Fabien <nicoleau.fabien@gmail.com> 0.2.0-1 - Initial build