Fri, 25 Sep 2020 07:33:19 UTC

Information for build rust-libgit2-sys-0.12.0-1.fc33

ID1479069
Package Namerust-libgit2-sys
Version0.12.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-libgit2-sys.git#c41497a0710f7a43e1421a5b251808d83249207f
SummaryNative bindings to the libgit2 library
DescriptionNative bindings to the libgit2 library.
Built byignatenkobrain
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 19 Mar 2020 10:12:16 UTC
CompletedThu, 19 Mar 2020 10:14:48 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-build-side-20311, /rpms/rust-libgit2-sys.git:c41497a0710f7a43e1421a5b251808d83249207f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-libgit2-sys.git#c41497a0710f7a43e1421a5b251808d83249207f'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
rust-libgit2-sys-0.12.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rust-libgit2-sys+default-devel-0.12.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-libgit2-sys+https-devel-0.12.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-libgit2-sys+libssh2-sys-devel-0.12.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-libgit2-sys+openssl-sys-devel-0.12.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-libgit2-sys+ssh-devel-0.12.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-libgit2-sys+ssh_key_from_memory-devel-0.12.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-libgit2-sys-devel-0.12.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
armv7hl
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Mar 19 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.0-1 - Update to 0.12.0+0.99.0 * Tue Mar 03 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.11.0-1 - Update to 0.11.0+0.99.0 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 25 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-1 - Update to 0.10.0 * Thu Nov 28 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.2-1 - Update to 0.9.2 * Tue Nov 19 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-1 - Update to 0.9.1 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 18 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-1 - Update to 0.8.1 * Fri Jun 07 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.8.0-1 - Update to 0.8.0 * Sun Mar 10 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.11-5 - Do not pull optional dependencies * Sun Feb 10 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.11-4 - Trivial fixes * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.11-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 20 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.11-2 - Run tests in infrastructure * Sat Dec 15 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.7.11-1 - Update to 0.7.11 * Sun Nov 04 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.10-2 - Adapt to new packaging * Fri Sep 28 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.7.10-1 - Update to 0.7.10 * Mon Sep 17 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.7.8-1 - Update to 0.7.8 * Fri Aug 10 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.7.7-2 - Fix the devel Requires * Fri Aug 10 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.7.7-1 - Update to 0.7.7 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 30 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.7.2-1 - Update to 0.7.2