Thu, 26 Nov 2020 03:53:11 UTC

Information for build python-certbot-dns-gehirn-1.3.0-2.el8

ID1480004
Package Namepython-certbot-dns-gehirn
Version1.3.0
Release2.el8
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-gehirn.git#c7e62751385e2e45566df60bb0dd67750ba1856c
SummaryGehirn Infrastructure Service DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
DescriptionGehirn Infrastructure Service DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
Built byfschwarz
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 21 Mar 2020 08:45:11 UTC
CompletedSat, 21 Mar 2020 08:46:10 UTC
Taskbuild (epel8-candidate, /rpms/python-certbot-dns-gehirn.git:c7e62751385e2e45566df60bb0dd67750ba1856c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-gehirn.git#c7e62751385e2e45566df60bb0dd67750ba1856c'}}
Tags
trashcan
RPMs
src
python-certbot-dns-gehirn-1.3.0-2.el8.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-certbot-dns-gehirn-doc-1.3.0-2.el8.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-certbot-dns-gehirn-1.3.0-2.el8.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Mar 05 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-2 - bump release to retry koji build * Wed Mar 04 2020 Felix Schwarz <felix.schwarz@oss.schwarz.eu> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to 1.3.0 (#1809784) * Sat Feb 29 2020 Felix Schwarz <felix.schwarz@oss.schwarz.eu> - 1.2.0-1 - Update to 1.2.0 (#1791079) * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 05 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to 1.0.0 (#1769112) * Wed Dec 04 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.39.0-2 - Verify source OpenPGP signature * Tue Oct 01 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.39.0-1 - Update to 0.39.0 (#1757584) * Tue Sep 10 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.38.0-1 - Update to 0.38.0 (#1748616) * Mon Aug 26 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.37.2-1 - Update to 0.37.2 (#1742583) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.36.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.36.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 19 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.36.0-1 - Update to 0.36.0 * Fri Jun 21 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.35.1-1 - Update to 0.35.1 (#1717684) * Tue May 28 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.34.2-1 - Update to 0.34.2 (#1686191) * Fri Feb 08 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.31.0-1 - Update to 0.31.0 (#1673753) * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 28 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.30.2-1 - Update to 0.30.2 (#1669320) * Tue Dec 11 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.29.1-1 - Update to 0.29.1 - Remove Python 2 package in Fedora 30+ (#1654016) * Wed Nov 14 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.28.0-1 - Update to 0.28.0 * Mon Sep 10 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.27.1-1 - Update to 0.27.1 (#1627576) * Thu Jul 19 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.26.1-1 - Update to 0.26.1 * Tue Jul 17 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.26.0-1 - Initial import (#1602080)