Tue, 31 Mar 2020 11:24:48 UTC

Information for build perl-Type-Tiny-1.010001-1.fc33

ID1482765
Package Nameperl-Type-Tiny
Version1.010001
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Type-Tiny.git#b4e1a49702d0cd392437c6df2f9185aa443c3c58
SummaryTiny, yet Moo(se)-compatible type constraint
DescriptionType::Tiny is a tiny class for creating Moose-like type constraint objects which are compatible with Moo, Moose and Mouse.
Built bycorsepiu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 26 Mar 2020 05:05:29 UTC
CompletedThu, 26 Mar 2020 05:08:17 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/perl-Type-Tiny.git:b4e1a49702d0cd392437c6df2f9185aa443c3c58)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Type-Tiny.git#b4e1a49702d0cd392437c6df2f9185aa443c3c58'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
perl-Type-Tiny-1.010001-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-Test-TypeTiny-1.010001-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Type-Tiny-1.010001-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Mar 26 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.010001-1 - Update to 1.010001. * Thu Mar 05 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.010000-1 - Update to 1.010000. * Wed Feb 12 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.008005-1 - Update to 1.008005. * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.008003-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 17 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.008003-1 - Update to 1.008003. * Tue Jan 14 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.008002-1 - Update to 1.008002. - Add BR: perl(Specio), perl(Specio::Library::Builtins, perl(Test::Memory::Cycle). * Thu Dec 19 2019 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.008000-1 - Update to 1.008000. * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.004004-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 02 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.004004-4 - Perl 5.30 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.004004-3 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.004004-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 11 2019 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.004004-1 - Update to 1.004004. * Tue Aug 07 2018 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.004002-1 - Update to 1.004002. - Add BR: perl(IO::String). - Add and comment out BR: perl(MouseX::Types::Common). * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.002002-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 30 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.002002-3 - Perl 5.28 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Sat Jun 30 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.002002-2 - Perl 5.28 rebuild * Mon May 21 2018 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.002002-1 - Update to 1.002002. - Add BR: perl(Ref::Util::XS).