Tue, 31 Mar 2020 20:57:45 UTC

Information for build gnome-feeds-0.13.3-1.fc33

ID1483502
Package Namegnome-feeds
Version0.13.3
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-feeds.git#af5978d12e21192e4f62259eee01ac515fabd365
SummaryRSS/Atom feed reader for GNOME
DescriptionGNOME Feeds is a minimal RSS/Atom feed reader built with speed and simplicity in mind. It offers a simple user interface that only shows the latest news from your subscriptions. Articles are shown in a web view by default, with javascript disabled for a faster and less intrusive user experience. There's also a reader mode included, built from the one GNOME Web/Epiphany uses. Feeds can be imported and exported via OPML.
Built byatim
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 26 Mar 2020 21:41:11 UTC
CompletedThu, 26 Mar 2020 21:42:06 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/gnome-feeds.git:af5978d12e21192e4f62259eee01ac515fabd365)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-feeds.git#af5978d12e21192e4f62259eee01ac515fabd365'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
gnome-feeds-0.13.3-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gnome-feeds-0.13.3-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Mar 26 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.13.3-1 - Update to 0.13.3 - Add new dep: python3-readability-lxml * Thu Mar 19 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.13.2-1 - Update to 0.13.2 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 04 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.12-1 - Update to 0.12 * Sun Oct 06 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.11-1 - Update to 0.11 * Thu Sep 26 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.10-3 - Add missed dependency 'python3-pytz' * Mon Sep 16 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.10-2 - Add missed Requires * Sun Sep 15 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.10-1 - Update to 0.10 * Sat Sep 07 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.9-2 - Add missed new dependency 'python3-brotli' * Sat Sep 07 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.9-1 - Update to 0.9 * Wed Sep 04 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.8-1 - Update to 0.8 * Fri Aug 23 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.7-1 - Update to 0.7 * Wed Aug 14 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.6-1 - Update to 0.6 * Sat Aug 10 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.5.2-3 - Initial package