Tue, 31 Mar 2020 11:37:05 UTC

Information for build runc-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33

ID1483525
Package Namerunc
Version1.0.0
Release157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33
Epoch2
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/runc.git#15b62c05354682b60349667de398fcd3685264e1
SummaryCLI for running Open Containers
DescriptionThe runc command can be used to start containers which are packaged in accordance with the Open Container Initiative's specifications, and to manage containers running under runc.
Built byrhcontainerbot
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 26 Mar 2020 23:09:27 UTC
CompletedThu, 26 Mar 2020 23:12:00 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/runc.git:15b62c05354682b60349667de398fcd3685264e1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/runc.git#15b62c05354682b60349667de398fcd3685264e1'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
runc-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
runc-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
runc-debuginfo-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
runc-debugsource-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
runc-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
runc-debuginfo-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
runc-debugsource-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
runc-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
runc-debuginfo-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
runc-debugsource-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
runc-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
runc-debuginfo-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
runc-debugsource-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
runc-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
runc-debuginfo-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
runc-debugsource-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
runc-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
runc-debuginfo-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
runc-debugsource-1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
build.log
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Mar 26 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-157.dev.gitcebef0e - autobuilt cebef0e * Thu Mar 26 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-156.dev.git96596cb - autobuilt 96596cb * Tue Mar 24 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-155.dev.gitbe51398 - autobuilt be51398 * Tue Mar 24 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-154.dev.gitcc183ca - autobuilt cc183ca * Tue Mar 24 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-153.dev.git4e6d8a0 - autobuilt 4e6d8a0 * Tue Mar 24 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-152.dev.git3087d43 - autobuilt 3087d43 * Mon Mar 23 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-151.dev.git07bd280 - autobuilt 07bd280 * Mon Mar 23 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-150.dev.git1797622 - autobuilt 1797622 * Tue Mar 17 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-149.dev.git939cd0b - autobuilt 939cd0b * Mon Mar 16 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-148.dev.git525b9f3 - autobuilt 525b9f3 * Mon Mar 16 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-147.dev.git981dbef - autobuilt 981dbef * Sat Mar 14 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-146.dev.git8615da6 - autobuilt 8615da6 * Mon Mar 02 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-145.dev.git3b7e32f - autobuilt 3b7e32f * Tue Feb 04 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-144.dev.gite6555cc - autobuilt e6555cc * Fri Jan 31 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-143.dev.gitff107ee - autobuilt ff107ee * Tue Jan 28 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-142.dev.git2b5730a - autobuilt 2b5730a * Wed Jan 22 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-141.dev.git2fc03cc - autobuilt 2fc03cc * Thu Jan 16 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-140.dev.gitf6fb7a0 - autobuilt f6fb7a0 * Tue Jan 14 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-139.dev.git709377c - autobuilt 709377c * Tue Jan 14 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-138.dev.git5cc0dea - autobuilt 5cc0dea * Thu Jan 02 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-137.dev.git2b52db7 - autobuilt 2b52db7 * Tue Dec 31 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-136.dev.gita88592a - autobuilt a88592a * Tue Dec 17 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-135.dev.git7496a96 - autobuilt 7496a96 * Fri Dec 06 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-134.dev.git201b063 - autobuilt 201b063 * Fri Dec 06 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-133.dev.gite1b5af0 - autobuilt e1b5af0 * Fri Dec 06 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-132.dev.git5e63695 - autobuilt 5e63695 * Thu Dec 05 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-131.dev.git8bb10af - autobuilt 8bb10af * Mon Dec 02 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-130.dev.gitc35c2c9 - autobuilt c35c2c9 * Sat Nov 16 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-129.dev.git2186cfa - autobuilt 2186cfa * Tue Nov 05 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-128.dev.git46def4c - autobuilt 46def4c * Thu Oct 31 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-127.dev.gitb133fea - autobuilt b133fea * Thu Oct 31 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-126.dev.gite57a774 - autobuilt e57a774 * Tue Oct 29 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-125.dev.gitd239ca8 - autobuilt d239ca8 * Tue Oct 29 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-124.dev.git03cf145 - autobuilt 03cf145 * Thu Oct 24 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-123.dev.gitc4d8e16 - autobuilt c4d8e16 * Wed Oct 23 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-122.dev.git792af40 - autobuilt 792af40 * Wed Oct 23 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-121.dev.git8790f24 - autobuilt 8790f24 * Wed Oct 16 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-120.dev.git4e37017 - autobuilt 4e37017 * Sat Oct 05 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-119.dev.gitc1485a1 - autobuilt c1485a1 * Tue Oct 01 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-118.dev.git1b8a1ee - autobuilt 1b8a1ee * Mon Sep 30 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-117.dev.gitcad42f6 - autobuilt cad42f6 * Thu Sep 26 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-116.dev.git84373aa - autobuilt 84373aa * Thu Sep 26 2019 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-115.dev.git3e425f8 - autobuilt 3e425f8 * Wed Sep 18 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-114.dev.git7507c64 - autobuilt 7507c64 * Thu Sep 12 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-113.dev.gitbf27c2f - autobuilt bf27c2f * Wed Sep 11 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-112.dev.git6c05552 - autobuilt 6c05552 * Tue Sep 10 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-111.dev.git267490e - autobuilt 267490e * Tue Sep 10 2019 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1.0.0-110.dev.gite7a87dd - Add versioned oci-runtime provide. * Mon Sep 09 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-109.dev.gite7a87dd - autobuilt e7a87dd * Mon Sep 09 2019 Daniel Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-108.dev.gita6606a7 - Add provides oci-runtime * Fri Sep 06 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-107.dev.gita6606a7 - autobuilt a6606a7 * Fri Sep 06 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-106.dev.git0fd4342 - autobuilt 0fd4342 * Thu Sep 05 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-105.dev.git92ac8e3 - autobuilt 92ac8e3 * Wed Sep 04 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-104.dev.git92d851e - autobuilt 92d851e * Wed Aug 28 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-103.dev.git51f2a86 - autobuilt 51f2a86 * Tue Aug 27 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-102.dev.gitdd07560 - autobuilt dd07560 * Mon Aug 26 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-101.dev.gitc61c737 - autobuilt c61c737 * Mon Aug 26 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-100.dev.git68d73f0 - autobuilt 68d73f0 * Sun Aug 25 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-99.dev.git3525edd - autobuilt 3525edd * Mon Aug 05 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-98.dev.git2e94378 - autobuilt 2e94378 * Mon Jul 29 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-97.dev.git80d35c7 - autobuilt 80d35c7 * Sat Jul 27 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-96.dev.git9ae7901 - autobuilt 9ae7901 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-95.dev.git6cccc17 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 18 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-94.dev.git6cccc17 - autobuilt 6cccc17 * Wed May 15 2019 Daniel Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-93.dev.gitb9b6cc6e - Fix issue with runc interacting with /dev/stderr * Wed Apr 24 2019 Daniel Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-92.dev.gitc1b8c57a - Fix issue with runc failing on SELinux disabled machines * Fri Apr 19 2019 Daniel Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-91.dev.gitda202113 - Revert Build with nokmem * Wed Apr 17 2019 Daniel Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-90.dev.gitda202113 - Build with nokmem * Thu Apr 04 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-89.dev.git029124d - autobuilt 029124d * Wed Apr 03 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-88.dev.git6a3f474 - autobuilt 6a3f474 * Thu Mar 28 2019 Daniel Walsh <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-87.dev.gitda202113 - release candidate 7 * Sat Mar 23 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-86.dev.git11fc498 - autobuilt 11fc498 * Thu Mar 21 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-85.dev.gitdd22a84 - autobuilt dd22a84 * Sun Mar 17 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-84.dev.gitf56b4cb - autobuilt f56b4cb * Sat Mar 16 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-83.dev.git7341c22 - autobuilt 7341c22 * Mon Mar 11 2019 Dan Walsh (Bot) <dwalsh@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-82.dev.git2b18fe1 - Change Requires container-selinux to recommends container-selinux * Fri Mar 08 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-81.dev.git2b18fe1 - autobuilt 2b18fe1 * Wed Mar 06 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-80.dev.git923a8f8 - autobuilt 923a8f8 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-79.dev.gitf739110 - autobuilt f739110 * Tue Feb 26 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-78.dev.gitf79e211 - autobuilt f79e211 * Sun Feb 24 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-77.dev.git5b5130a - autobuilt 5b5130a * Fri Feb 22 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-76.dev.git8084f76 - autobuilt 8084f76 * Sat Feb 16 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-75.dev.git751f18d - autobuilt 751f18d * Thu Feb 14 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-74.dev.gitf414f49 - autobuilt f414f49 * Wed Feb 13 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-73.dev.git0a012df - autobuilt 0a012df * Tue Feb 12 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-72.dev.git6635b4f - autobuilt 6635b4f * Sat Feb 09 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-71.dev.gitdd023c4 - autobuilt dd023c4 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-70.dev.gite4fa8a4 - autobuilt e4fa8a4 * Sat Jan 26 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-69.dev.git8011af4 - autobuilt 8011af4 * Wed Jan 16 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-68.dev.gitc1e454b - autobuilt c1e454b * Tue Jan 15 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-67.dev.git12f6a99 - autobuilt 12f6a99 * Fri Dec 21 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-66.dev.gitbbb17ef - autobuilt bbb17ef * Tue Dec 11 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-65.dev.gitf5b9991 - autobuilt f5b9991 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-64.dev.git859f745 - autobuilt 859f745 * Wed Dec 05 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-63.dev.git25f3f89 - autobuilt 25f3f89 * Tue Dec 04 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-62.dev.git96ec217 - autobuilt 96ec217 * Tue Nov 27 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-61.dev.git4932620 - autobuilt 4932620 * Sun Nov 25 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-60.dev.git9397a6f - autobuilt 9397a6f * Sat Nov 24 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.name> - 2:1.0.0-59.dev.gitccb5efd3 - rc6 build * Wed Nov 07 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-58.dev.git079817c - autobuilt 079817c * Thu Nov 01 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-57.dev.git9e5aa74 - built commit 9e5aa74 * Tue Oct 16 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-56.dev.git78ef28e - built commit 78ef28e * Tue Sep 25 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.name> - 2:1.0.0-55.dev.gitfdd8055 - built commit 578fe65e4fb86b95cc67b304d99d799f976dc40c * Mon Sep 24 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-54.dev.git00dc700 - built commit 00dc700 - rebase 1807.patch - enable debuginfo for all versions * Fri Sep 07 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 2:1.0.0-53.dev.git70ca035 - Add BuildRequires git * Thu Sep 06 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-52.dev.git70ca035 - built commit 70ca035 * Fri Aug 31 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.name> - 2:1.0.0-51.dev.gitfdd8055 - Fix handling of tmpcopyup * Wed Aug 15 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.name> - 2:1.0.0-50.dev.git20aff4f - Revert minor cleanup patch * Tue Aug 07 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.name> - 2:1.0.0-49.dev.gitb4056a4 - Pass GOMAXPROCS to init processes * Tue Jul 31 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 2:1.0.0-48.dev.gitbeadf0e - Rebuild with fixed binutils * Sun Jul 29 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-47.dev.gitbeadf0e - autobuilt beadf0e * Fri Jul 27 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.name> - 2:1.0.0-46.dev.gitb4e2ecb - Add patch https://github.com/opencontainers/runc/pull/1807 to allow - runc and podman to work with sd_notify * Thu Jul 26 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-45.dev.gitb4e2ecb - autobuilt b4e2ecb * Wed Jul 25 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-44.dev.gitbc14672 - autobuilt bc14672 * Fri Jul 20 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-43.dev.git21ac086 - Resolves: #1606281 - temp disable debuginfo for rawhide * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-42.dev.git21ac086 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-41.dev.git21ac086 - autobuilt 21ac086 * Fri Jul 06 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-40.git45e08f6 - autobuilt 45e08f6 * Tue Jun 26 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-39.git2c632d1 - autobuilt 2c632d1 * Mon Jun 25 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-38.git3ccfa2f - autobuilt 3ccfa2f * Sun Jun 24 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-37.git0154d05 - autobuilt 0154d05 * Sat Jun 16 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-36.gitad0f525 - autobuilt ad0f525 * Tue Jun 05 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-35.gitdd56ece - autobuilt dd56ece * Sun Jun 03 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-34.git2e91544 - autobuilt 2e91544 * Thu May 31 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-33.gitecd55a4 - autobuilt ecd55a4 * Fri May 25 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-32.gitdd67ab1 - autobuilt dd67ab1 * Fri Apr 27 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-31.git0cbfd83 - autobuilt commit 0cbfd83 * Tue Apr 24 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-30.git871ba2e - autobuilt commit 871ba2e * Fri Apr 20 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-29.git1f11dc5 - autobuilt commit 1f11dc5 * Thu Apr 19 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-28.git63e6708 - autobuilt commit 63e6708 * Tue Apr 17 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-27.gitd56f6cc - autobuilt commit d56f6cc * Tue Apr 17 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-26.gitd56f6cc - autobuilt commit d56f6cc * Mon Apr 16 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-25.gitd56f6cc - autobuilt commit d56f6cc * Mon Apr 16 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-24.gitd56f6cc - autobuilt commit d56f6cc * Mon Apr 16 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-23.gitf753f30 - autobuilt commit f753f30 * Fri Apr 13 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-22.gitf753f30 - Resolves: #1567229 - built commit f753f30 * Mon Apr 09 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1.0.0-21.gitcc4307a - autobuilt commit cc4307a