Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:31:38 UTC

Information for build perl-Gtk3-0.037-1.fc32

ID1490209
Package Nameperl-Gtk3
Version0.037
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Gtk3.git#14034f51a117ebb90e38dac0a8d82df74af93953
SummaryPerl interface to the 3.x series of the GTK+ toolkit
DescriptionThe Gtk3 module allows a Perl developer to use the GTK+ graphical user interface library. Find out more about GTK+ at <http://www.gtk.org/>.
Built byppisar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 06 Apr 2020 10:08:10 UTC
CompletedMon, 06 Apr 2020 10:09:09 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/perl-Gtk3.git:14034f51a117ebb90e38dac0a8d82df74af93953)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Gtk3.git#14034f51a117ebb90e38dac0a8d82df74af93953'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-testing
RPMs
src
perl-Gtk3-0.037-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-Gtk3-0.037-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Apr 06 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.037-1 - 0.037 bump * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.036-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Sep 03 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.036-1 - 0.036 bump * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.035-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.035-2 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Tue May 28 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.035-1 - 0.35 bump * Fri Feb 15 2019 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 0.034-6 - Re-enable tests skipped from previous build * Tue Feb 12 2019 Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com> - 0.034-5 - Fix for GdkPixdata gir split (rhbz #1675630) - Temporarily disable tests broken by rhbz #1676474 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.034-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.034-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 30 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.034-2 - Perl 5.28 rebuild * Tue Jun 05 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.034-1 - 0.034 bump