Sun, 16 May 2021 12:43:38 UTC

Information for build osbuild-12-1.fc31

ID1493993
Package Nameosbuild
Version12
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/osbuild.git#7d308c7f7faa9053c83c9d5fa619d3b0cd829d50
SummaryA build system for OS images
DescriptionA build system for OS images
Built bygicmo
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedWed, 15 Apr 2020 19:53:20 UTC
CompletedWed, 15 Apr 2020 19:54:59 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/osbuild.git:7d308c7f7faa9053c83c9d5fa619d3b0cd829d50)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/osbuild.git#7d308c7f7faa9053c83c9d5fa619d3b0cd829d50'}}
Tags
f31-updates
RPMs
src
osbuild-12-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
osbuild-12-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
osbuild-ostree-12-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-osbuild-12-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Apr 15 2020 Christian Kellner <ckellner@redhat.com> - 12-1 - new upstream release 12 - Specify the exact version in the 'python3-osbuild' requirement to avoid the library and the main binary being out of sync. - osbuild-ostree sub-package with the necessary bits to create OSTree based images * Thu Apr 02 2020 Christian Kellner <ckellner@redhat.com> - 11-1 - new upstream release 11 - Turn of dependency generator for internal components * Thu Mar 19 2020 Christian Kellner <ckellner@redhat.com> - 10-1 - new upstream release 10 - build and include man pages, this adds 'make' and 'python3-docutils' to the build requirements - add NEWS.md file with the release notes * Thu Mar 05 2020 Christian Kellner <ckellner@redhat.com> - 9-1 - new upstream release: 9 - Remove host runner link, it now is being auto-detected - Cleanup use of mixed use of spaces/tabs * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 16 2019 Packit Service <user-cont-team+packit-service@redhat.com> - 7-1 - new upstream release: 7 * Sat Nov 30 2019 Tom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no> - 6-1 - new upstream release: 6 * Wed Oct 30 2019 Lars Karlitski <lars@karlitski.net> - 5-1 - new upstream release: 5 * Wed Oct 16 2019 Tom Gundersen <tgunders@redhat.com> - 4-1 - new upstream release: 4 * Fri Oct 04 2019 Lars Karlitski <lars@karlitski.net> - 3-1 - new upstream release: 3 * Wed Sep 18 2019 Martin Sehnoutka <msehnout@redhat.com> - 2-1 - new upstream release: 2 * Mon Jul 29 2019 Martin Sehnoutka <msehnout@redhat.com> - 1-2 - update upstream URL to the new Github organization * Wed Jul 17 2019 Martin Sehnoutka <msehnout@redhat.com> - 1-1 - Initial package