Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:38:25 UTC

Information for build kmahjongg-20.04.0-1.fc33

ID1498196
Package Namekmahjongg
Version20.04.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kmahjongg.git#af0d900ec679f87691f4007f02ac65cce8704061
SummaryA tile matching game
DescriptionKMahjongg is a tile matching game for one or two players, a variation usually known as Mahjong Solitaire. In KMahjongg the tiles are scrambled and stacked on top of each other to resemble a certain shape. The player is then expected to remove all the tiles off the game board by locating each tile's matching pair.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 24 Apr 2020 21:10:37 UTC
CompletedFri, 24 Apr 2020 21:38:03 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kmahjongg.git:af0d900ec679f87691f4007f02ac65cce8704061)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kmahjongg.git#af0d900ec679f87691f4007f02ac65cce8704061'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
kmahjongg-20.04.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kmahjongg-20.04.0-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debuginfo-20.04.0-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debugsource-20.04.0-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kmahjongg-20.04.0-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debuginfo-20.04.0-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debugsource-20.04.0-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kmahjongg-20.04.0-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debuginfo-20.04.0-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debugsource-20.04.0-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kmahjongg-20.04.0-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debuginfo-20.04.0-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debugsource-20.04.0-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kmahjongg-20.04.0-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debuginfo-20.04.0-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debugsource-20.04.0-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kmahjongg-20.04.0-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debuginfo-20.04.0-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debugsource-20.04.0-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Apr 24 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.0-1 - 20.04.0 * Fri Mar 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.3-1 - 19.12.3 * Tue Feb 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.2-1 - 19.12.2 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-1 - 19.12.1 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.3-1 - 19.08.3 * Thu Oct 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.2-1 - 19.08.2 * Sun Sep 29 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.1-1 - 19.08.1 * Tue Aug 20 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.0-1 - 19.08.0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-1 - 19.04.3 * Tue Jun 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.2-1 - 19.04.2 * Wed May 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.1-1 - 19.04.1 * Fri Mar 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.3-1 - 18.12.3 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.2-1 - 18.12.2 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-1 - 18.12.1 * Sun Dec 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.0-1 - 18.12.0 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.3-1 - 18.08.3 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.2-1 - 18.08.2 * Sun Sep 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.1-1 - 18.08.1 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3 * Wed Jun 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-1 - 18.04.2 * Tue May 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.1-1 - 18.04.1