Mon, 03 Aug 2020 13:09:40 UTC

Information for build mbox-importer-20.04.0-1.fc33

ID1498369
Package Namembox-importer
Version20.04.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mbox-importer.git#22084cf8897f218a6f732089064e97c5080d9bbb
SummaryMBox Importer
DescriptionMBox Importer.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 25 Apr 2020 16:25:58 UTC
CompletedSat, 25 Apr 2020 16:29:58 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/mbox-importer.git:22084cf8897f218a6f732089064e97c5080d9bbb)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mbox-importer.git#22084cf8897f218a6f732089064e97c5080d9bbb'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
mbox-importer-20.04.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
mbox-importer-20.04.0-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mbox-importer-debuginfo-20.04.0-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mbox-importer-debugsource-20.04.0-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
mbox-importer-20.04.0-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mbox-importer-debuginfo-20.04.0-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mbox-importer-debugsource-20.04.0-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
mbox-importer-20.04.0-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mbox-importer-debuginfo-20.04.0-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mbox-importer-debugsource-20.04.0-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
mbox-importer-20.04.0-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mbox-importer-debuginfo-20.04.0-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mbox-importer-debugsource-20.04.0-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Apr 24 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.0-1 - 20.04.0 * Sat Mar 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.3-1 - 19.12.3 * Tue Feb 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.2-1 - 19.12.2 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-1 - 19.12.1 * Mon Nov 11 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.3-1 - 19.08.3 * Fri Oct 18 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.2-1 - 19.08.2 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-1 - 19.04.3 * Wed Jun 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.2-1 - 19.04.2 * Fri Mar 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.3-1 - 18.12.3 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.2-1 - 18.12.2 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-1 - 18.12.1 * Fri Dec 14 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.0-1 - 18.12.0 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.3-1 - 18.08.3 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.2-1 - 18.08.2 * Mon Oct 01 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.1-1 - 18.08.1 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-1 - 18.04.2 * Wed May 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.1-1 - 18.04.1