Sat, 28 May 2022 19:55:05 UTC

Information for build cockpit-podman-16-1.fc31

ID1499304
Package Namecockpit-podman
Version16
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cockpit-podman.git#d3c4b204cab73c55f07470816069ee1fe99a28ce
SummaryCockpit component for Podman containers
DescriptionThe Cockpit user interface for Podman containers.
Built bycockpit
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedWed, 29 Apr 2020 08:54:34 UTC
CompletedWed, 29 Apr 2020 08:55:28 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/cockpit-podman.git:d3c4b204cab73c55f07470816069ee1fe99a28ce)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cockpit-podman.git#d3c4b204cab73c55f07470816069ee1fe99a28ce'}}
Tags
f31-updates
RPMs
src
cockpit-podman-16-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cockpit-podman-16-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Apr 29 2020 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 16-1 - Restyle buttons and dropdowns to be consistent with Cockpit - Disable button and show a spinner while delete operation is in progress - Translation updates * Thu Apr 16 2020 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 15-1 - Drop obsolete functionality for Fedora Atomic - Localize dates and times - Make tests non-destructive, to support Fedora gating * Wed Mar 04 2020 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 14-1 - Fix crash on filtering anonymous images - Translation updates * Wed Feb 05 2020 sanne raymaekers <sanne.raymaekers@gmail.com> - 13-1 - Show historical logs * Wed Jan 08 2020 Katerina Koukiou <kkoukiou@redhat.com> - 12-1 - Configure CPU share for system containers * Wed Nov 27 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 11-1 - Fix Alert notification in Image Search Modal - Allow more than a single Error Notification for Container action errors - Various Alert cleanups - Translation updates * Wed Oct 30 2019 Sanne Raymaekers <sanne.raymaekers@gmail.com> - 10-1 - Support for user containers * Wed Oct 02 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 9-1 - Minimize CSS in production builds - Bump NPM dependencies to latest versions * Wed Sep 04 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 8-1 - Show list of containers that use given image - Show placeholder while loading containers and images - Fix setting memory limit * Wed Jul 31 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 7-1 - Fix AppStream ID - Adjust tests to changed Cockpit Services page * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 19 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 6-1 - Fix various UI regressions from Cockpit's PatternFly 4 switch - Add packit configuration (https://packit.dev/) * Wed Jul 10 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 5-1 - Add container Terminal * Wed Jun 26 2019 Katerina Koukiou <kkoukiou@redhat.com> - 4-1 - Fix regression in container commit * Mon Jun 17 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 3-1 - Enable Commit button for running containers - Fix race condition with container deletion - Stop fetching all containers/images for each container/image event * Fri May 24 2019 Cockpit Project <cockpituous@gmail.com> - 2-1 - Update to upstream 2 release * Wed Apr 17 2019 Cockpit Project <cockpituous@gmail.com> - 1-2 - Update to upstream 1 release