Fri, 29 May 2020 21:27:26 UTC

Information for build python-pytest-timeout-1.3.4-3.fc33

ID1510216
Package Namepython-pytest-timeout
Version1.3.4
Release3.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pytest-timeout.git#e959ca0c7847f640fb83889f6dadeed33cb3ffc1
Summarypy.test plugin to abort hanging tests
DescriptionThis is a plugin which will terminate tests after a certain timeout. When doing so it will show a stack dump of all threads running at the time. This is useful when running tests under a continuous integration server or simply if you don’t know why the test suite hangs.
Built bychurchyard
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 23 May 2020 00:17:45 UTC
CompletedSat, 23 May 2020 00:19:18 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-python, /rpms/python-pytest-timeout.git:e959ca0c7847f640fb83889f6dadeed33cb3ffc1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pytest-timeout.git#e959ca0c7847f640fb83889f6dadeed33cb3ffc1'}}
Tags
f33
f33-python
RPMs
src
python-pytest-timeout-1.3.4-3.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-pytest-timeout-1.3.4-3.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat May 23 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.3.4-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.3.4-1 - Update to new upstream release (#1788278) * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.3.3-7 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Sat Aug 17 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.3.3-6 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Aug 08 2019 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.3.3-5 - Remove Python 2 subpackages (#1737398) * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.3-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Apr 04 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.3.3-3 - Add upstream patch for pytest 4 compatibility * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 25 2019 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.3.3-1 - New upstream release 1.3.3 * Tue Oct 23 2018 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.3.2-1 - New upstream release 1.3.2 * Fri Sep 14 2018 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.3.1-2 - Disable writing bytecode when running tests to avoid packaging pycache files * Tue Jul 24 2018 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.3.1-1 - New upstream release 1.3.1 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 27 2018 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.3.0-1 - New upstream release 1.3.0 * Mon Jun 18 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Wed Jun 13 2018 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.2.1-1 - New upstream release 1.2.1 (fixes FTBFS #1590256)