Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:33:37 UTC

Information for build python-tox-3.15.0-2.fc33

ID1510546
Package Namepython-tox
Version3.15.0
Release2.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-tox.git#ee641c06d94c8ba78ad49a2aa01128e4308a9f18
SummaryVirtualenv-based automation of test activities
DescriptionTox as is a generic virtualenv management and test command line tool you can use for: - checking your package installs correctly with different Python versions and interpreters - running your tests in each of the environments, configuring your test tool of choice - acting as a frontend to Continuous Integration servers, greatly reducing boilerplate and merging CI and shell-based testing.
Built bychurchyard
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 23 May 2020 18:41:38 UTC
CompletedSat, 23 May 2020 18:43:20 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-python, /rpms/python-tox.git:ee641c06d94c8ba78ad49a2aa01128e4308a9f18)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-tox.git#ee641c06d94c8ba78ad49a2aa01128e4308a9f18'}}
Tags
f33
f33-python
RPMs
src
python-tox-3.15.0-2.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-tox-3.15.0-2.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat May 23 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.15.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Wed May 13 2020 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.15.0-1 - Update to 3.15.0 - Stop recommending Python 3.4 * Thu Mar 19 2020 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.14.6-1 - Update to 3.14.6 * Thu Feb 06 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.14.3-1 - Update to 3.14.3 (#1725939) - Fix invocation with Python 3.9 (#1798929) - Recommend Python 3.9 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.13.2-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.13.2-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Fri Aug 16 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.13.2-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.13.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 08 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.13.2-1 - Update to 3.13.2 (#1699032) * Tue Apr 30 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.9.0-1 - Update to 3.9.0 - Obsolete detox - License is MIT * Fri Feb 15 2019 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 3.5.3-3 - Recommend Python 3.8 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Nov 22 2018 Artem Goncharov <artem.goncharov@gmail.com> - 3.5.3-1 - Upgrade to 3.5.3 version * Mon Nov 19 2018 Artem Goncharov <artem.goncharov@gmail.com> - 3.4.0-1 - Upgrade to 3.4.0 version (#1652657) * Thu Nov 01 2018 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 3.0.0-6 - remove and revert the change to recommend python 2.7 (rhbz#1645025) * Tue Aug 28 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.0.0-4 - Don't recommend Python 2.6, it doesn't work with tox 3 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Mon Jul 02 2018 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 3.0.0-1 - upgrade to 3.0.0 * Sun Jun 17 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.9.1-7 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7