Sat, 28 Nov 2020 16:30:36 UTC

Information for build baloo-widgets-20.04.1-1.fc33

ID1514285
Package Namebaloo-widgets
Version20.04.1
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/baloo-widgets.git#8a46478a532653541533456d5d98bd9abc763a33
SummaryWidgets for Baloo
DescriptionWidgets for Baloo.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 26 May 2020 13:40:38 UTC
CompletedTue, 26 May 2020 13:51:12 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/baloo-widgets.git:8a46478a532653541533456d5d98bd9abc763a33)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/baloo-widgets.git#8a46478a532653541533456d5d98bd9abc763a33'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
baloo-widgets-20.04.1-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
baloo-widgets-20.04.1-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-devel-20.04.1-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-debuginfo-20.04.1-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-debugsource-20.04.1-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
baloo-widgets-20.04.1-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-devel-20.04.1-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-debuginfo-20.04.1-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-debugsource-20.04.1-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
baloo-widgets-20.04.1-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-devel-20.04.1-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-debuginfo-20.04.1-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-debugsource-20.04.1-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
baloo-widgets-20.04.1-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-devel-20.04.1-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-debuginfo-20.04.1-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-debugsource-20.04.1-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
baloo-widgets-20.04.1-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-devel-20.04.1-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-debuginfo-20.04.1-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-debugsource-20.04.1-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
baloo-widgets-20.04.1-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-devel-20.04.1-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-debuginfo-20.04.1-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
baloo-widgets-debugsource-20.04.1-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
build.log
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue May 26 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1 - 20.04.1 * Thu Apr 23 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.0-1 - 20.04.0 * Thu Mar 05 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.3-1 - 19.12.3 * Tue Feb 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.2-1 - 19.12.2 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 08 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-1 - 19.12.1 * Mon Nov 11 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.3-1 - 19.08.3 * Thu Oct 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.2-1 - 19.08.2 * Sat Sep 28 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.1-1 - 19.08.1 * Tue Aug 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.0-1 - 19.08.0 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 11 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-1 - 19.04.3 * Tue Jun 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.2-1 - 19.04.2 * Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.1-1 - 19.04.1 * Thu Mar 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.3-1 - 18.12.3 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.2-1 - 18.12.2 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-1 - 18.12.1 * Sat Dec 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.0-1 - 18.12.0 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.3-1 - 18.08.3 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.2-1 - 18.08.2 * Fri Sep 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.1-1 - 18.08.1 * Wed Aug 15 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.0-1 - 18.08.0 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3 * Tue Jun 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-1 - 18.04.2