Sat, 28 Nov 2020 16:39:58 UTC

Information for build kig-20.04.2-1.fc33

ID1523201
Package Namekig
Version20.04.2
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kig.git#945c7480cb69c37acd07e6bfcb494fbd40a1d320
SummaryInteractive Geometry
DescriptionInteractive Geometry.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 12 Jun 2020 13:29:40 UTC
CompletedFri, 12 Jun 2020 13:36:45 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kig.git:945c7480cb69c37acd07e6bfcb494fbd40a1d320)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kig.git#945c7480cb69c37acd07e6bfcb494fbd40a1d320'}}
Tags
trashcan
RPMs
src
kig-20.04.2-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kig-20.04.2-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kig-debuginfo-20.04.2-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kig-debugsource-20.04.2-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kig-20.04.2-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kig-debuginfo-20.04.2-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kig-debugsource-20.04.2-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kig-20.04.2-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kig-debuginfo-20.04.2-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kig-debugsource-20.04.2-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kig-20.04.2-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kig-debuginfo-20.04.2-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kig-debugsource-20.04.2-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kig-20.04.2-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kig-debuginfo-20.04.2-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kig-debugsource-20.04.2-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kig-20.04.2-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kig-debuginfo-20.04.2-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kig-debugsource-20.04.2-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1 - 20.04.2 * Fri May 29 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 20.04.1-4 - Rebuilt for Boost 1.73 * Wed May 27 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 20.04.1-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Wed May 27 2020 Kevin Kofler <Kevin@tigcc.ticalc.org> - 20.04.1-2 - fix pykig shebang sed invocation, again (#1840510) * Tue May 26 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1 - 20.04.1 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 19.12.1-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-1 - 19.12.1 - drop upstreamed patches * Mon Dec 23 2019 Kevin Kofler <Kevin@tigcc.ticalc.org> - 19.08.3-3 - fix pykig shebang sed invocation * Mon Dec 23 2019 Kevin Kofler <Kevin@tigcc.ticalc.org> - 19.08.3-2 - upstream patch: port pykig to Python 3 (see #1738033, #1777998, #1778000) - upstream patch: add buttons to coord precision dialog (kde#414641, #1311513) - fix Python assert failure (patch by Franco Pasquarelli, kde#401512, #1778000) * Tue Nov 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.3-1 - 19.08.3 * Tue Oct 29 2019 Kevin Kofler <Kevin@tigcc.ticalc.org> - 19.08.1-3 - enable Python 3 support, drop Python 2 support where it was enabled (#1738033) - work around FindBoostPython.cmake failure by setting variables explicitly * Sat Oct 19 2019 Kevin Kofler <Kevin@tigcc.ticalc.org> - 19.08.1-2 - rebuild in Rawhide after unretirement * Sun Sep 29 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.1-1 - 19.08.1 * Thu Sep 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.0-2 - drop BR: python2-devel (use python2-rpm-macros instead) * Tue Aug 20 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.0-1 - 19.08.0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 11 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-1 - 19.04.3 * Tue Jun 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.2-1 - 19.04.2 * Fri Mar 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.3-1 - 18.12.3 * Tue Feb 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.2-1 - 18.12.2 - disable boost-python support on f30+ (for now, requires newer cmake) * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-1 - 18.12.1 * Sat Dec 15 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.0-1 - 18.12.0 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.3-1 - 18.08.3 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.2-1 - 18.08.2 * Sun Sep 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.1-1 - 18.08.1 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3