Wed, 08 Feb 2023 17:14:29 UTC

Information for build python-ogr-0.12.1-1.fc31

ID1523807
Package Namepython-ogr
Version0.12.1
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-ogr.git#74a5cdbe789e8c65f85a8f0d61005ae1e7637d2f
SummaryOne API for multiple git forges
DescriptionOne Git library to Rule!
Built bydhodovsk
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedMon, 15 Jun 2020 11:24:08 UTC
CompletedMon, 15 Jun 2020 11:24:56 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/python-ogr.git:74a5cdbe789e8c65f85a8f0d61005ae1e7637d2f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-ogr.git#74a5cdbe789e8c65f85a8f0d61005ae1e7637d2f'}}
Tags
f31-updates
RPMs
src
python-ogr-0.12.1-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-ogr-0.12.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jun 11 2020 Dominika Hodovska <dhodovsk@redhat.com> - 0.12.1-1 - new upstream release: 0.12.1 * Thu May 07 2020 Frantisek Lachman <flachman@redhat.com> - 0.12.0-1 - new upstream release: 0.12.0 * Mon Apr 27 2020 Packit Service <user-cont-team+packit-service@redhat.com> - 0.11.3-1 - new upstream release: 0.11.3 * Thu Apr 16 2020 Frantisek Lachman <flachman@redhat.com> - 0.11.2-1 - new upstream release: 0.11.2 * Wed Apr 01 2020 Packit Service <user-cont-team+packit-service@redhat.com> - 0.11.1-1 - new upstream release: 0.11.1 * Mon Mar 09 2020 Packit Service <user-cont-team+packit-service@redhat.com> - 0.11.0-1 - new upstream release: 0.11.0 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Frantisek Lachman <flachman@redhat.com> - 0.10.0-1 - new upstream release: 0.10.0 * Tue Dec 10 2019 Frantisek Lachman <flachman@redhat.com> - 0.9.0-1 - new upstream release: 0.9.0 * Tue Oct 01 2019 Frantisek Lachman <flachman@redhat.com> - 0.8.0-1 - new upstream release: 0.8.0 * Thu Sep 12 2019 Frantisek Lachman <flachman@redhat.com> - 0.7.0-1 - new upstream release: 0.7.0 * Thu Aug 01 2019 Packit Service - 0.6.0-1 - new upstream release: 0.6.0 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 28 2019 Frantisek Lachman <flachman@redhat.com> - 0.5.0-1 - New upstream release: 0.5.0 * Tue Jun 11 2019 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.4.0-1 - New upstream release: 0.4.0 * Tue May 14 2019 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.3.1-1 - patch release: 0.3.1 * Mon May 13 2019 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-1 - New upstream release: 0.3.0 * Wed Mar 27 2019 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-1 - New upstream release: 0.2.0 * Mon Mar 18 2019 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-1 - New upstream release: 0.1.0 * Thu Feb 28 2019 Frantisek Lachman <flachman@redhat.com> - 0.0.3-1 - New upstream release 0.0.3 * Tue Feb 26 2019 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.0.2-1 - Initial package.