Wed, 25 Nov 2020 23:16:35 UTC

Information for build microcode_ctl-2.1-39.fc31

ID1524341
Package Namemicrocode_ctl
Version2.1
Release39.fc31
Epoch2
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/microcode_ctl.git#12afe1e1c89a386b89e1fa29c38e2cabbc5714e9
SummaryTool to transform and deploy CPU microcode update for x86
DescriptionThe microcode_ctl utility is a companion to the microcode driver written by Tigran Aivazian <tigran@aivazian.fsnet.co.uk>. The microcode update is volatile and needs to be uploaded on each system boot i.e. it doesn't reflash your cpu permanently, reboot and it reverts back to the old microcode.
Built byaarapov
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 16 Jun 2020 21:52:17 UTC
CompletedTue, 16 Jun 2020 21:52:50 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-candidate, /rpms/microcode_ctl.git:12afe1e1c89a386b89e1fa29c38e2cabbc5714e9)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/microcode_ctl.git#12afe1e1c89a386b89e1fa29c38e2cabbc5714e9'}}
Tags
f31-updates
RPMs
src
microcode_ctl-2.1-39.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
microcode_ctl-2.1-39.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
microcode_ctl-2.1-39.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Jun 16 2020 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-39 - Update to upstream 2.1-29. 20200616 * Wed Jun 10 2020 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-38 - Update to upstream 2.1-28. 20200609 * Thu May 21 2020 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-37 - Update to upstream 2.1-27. 20200520 * Mon May 11 2020 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-36 - Update to upstream 2.1-26. 20200508 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.1-35 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 18 2019 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-34 - Update to upstream 2.1-25. 20191115 * Tue Nov 12 2019 Justin Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.1-33 - Update to microcode-20191112 for CVE fixes * Wed Oct 02 2019 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-32 - Update to upstream 2.1-23. 20190918 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.1-31 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 20 2019 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-30 - Update to upstream 2.1-22. 20190618 * Wed May 15 2019 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-29 - Update to upstream 2.1-21. 20190514 * Thu May 09 2019 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-28 - Update to upstream 2.1-20. 20190312 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.1-27 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Aug 13 2018 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-26 - Update to upstream 2.1-19. 20180807 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.1-25 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-24 - Update to upstream 2.1-18. 20180703