Fri, 04 Dec 2020 12:36:26 UTC

Information for build gnome-calendar-3.36.2-1.fc32

ID1525957
Package Namegnome-calendar
Version3.36.2
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-calendar.git#d49fbaa0b37da8cb95ad3e3da1c15b2df757fc48
SummarySimple and beautiful calendar application designed to fit GNOME 3
DescriptionCalendar is a simple and beautiful calendar application designed to fit GNOME 3. Features: * Week, month and year views * Basic editing of events * Evolution Data Server integration * Search support
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 22 Jun 2020 08:34:17 UTC
CompletedMon, 22 Jun 2020 08:36:46 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/gnome-calendar.git:d49fbaa0b37da8cb95ad3e3da1c15b2df757fc48)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-calendar.git#d49fbaa0b37da8cb95ad3e3da1c15b2df757fc48'}}
Tags
f32-updates
RPMs
src
gnome-calendar-3.36.2-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gnome-calendar-3.36.2-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debuginfo-3.36.2-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debugsource-3.36.2-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gnome-calendar-3.36.2-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debuginfo-3.36.2-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debugsource-3.36.2-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnome-calendar-3.36.2-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debuginfo-3.36.2-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debugsource-3.36.2-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gnome-calendar-3.36.2-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debuginfo-3.36.2-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debugsource-3.36.2-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
gnome-calendar-3.36.2-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debuginfo-3.36.2-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debugsource-3.36.2-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-calendar-3.36.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debuginfo-3.36.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debugsource-3.36.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Jun 22 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.2-1 - Update to 3.36.2 * Mon Apr 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-1 - Update to 3.36.1 * Sat Mar 07 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-1 - Update to 3.36.0 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.92-1 - Update to 3.35.92 * Tue Feb 18 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.2-1 - Update to 3.35.2 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.34.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 10 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.2-1 - Update to 3.34.2 * Mon Oct 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Sat Sep 21 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 3.34.0-2 - Add patch to fix rhbz#1753558 * Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34.0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.33.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.4-1 - Update to 3.33.4 * Wed Jul 17 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 3.33.1-5 - Add another patch to fix another use-after-free vulnerability * Wed Jul 17 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 3.33.1-4 - Add patch to fix a use-after-free vulnerability * Mon Jul 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.1-3 - Rebuilt for libgweather soname bump * Thu Jul 04 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.33.1-2 - Backport a whole series of crasher fix PRs by mcatanzaro * Fri Jun 21 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.1-1 - Update to 3.33.1 * Tue May 21 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.32.2-2 - Add patch to build against newer evolution-data-server (libecal-2.0) * Fri May 10 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.2-1 - Update to 3.32.2 * Mon May 06 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-1 - Update to 3.32.1 * Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1 - Update to 3.32.0 * Thu Feb 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.90-1 - Update to 3.31.90 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.30.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 12 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-2 - Rebuilt for evolution-data-server soname bump * Sat Nov 03 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-1 - Update to 3.30.1 * Thu Sep 06 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-1 - Update to 3.30.0 * Mon Aug 13 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.29.90-1 - Update to 3.29.90 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.28.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild