Sun, 12 Jul 2020 07:33:07 UTC

Information for build chromium-83.0.4103.116-3.fc32

ID1534441
Package Namechromium
Version83.0.4103.116
Release3.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/chromium.git#dca39016164bc4ceb7989fdb6f55d0995f46fd4f
SummaryA WebKit (Blink) powered web browser
DescriptionChromium is an open-source web browser, powered by WebKit (Blink).
Built byspot
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 28 Jun 2020 13:44:14 UTC
CompletedMon, 29 Jun 2020 13:35:57 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/chromium.git:dca39016164bc4ceb7989fdb6f55d0995f46fd4f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/chromium.git#dca39016164bc4ceb7989fdb6f55d0995f46fd4f'}}
Tags
f32-updates
RPMs
src
chromium-83.0.4103.116-3.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
chromedriver-83.0.4103.116-3.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
chromium-83.0.4103.116-3.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
chromium-common-83.0.4103.116-3.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
chromium-headless-83.0.4103.116-3.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
chromedriver-83.0.4103.116-3.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
chromium-83.0.4103.116-3.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
chromium-common-83.0.4103.116-3.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
chromium-headless-83.0.4103.116-3.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
chromedriver-83.0.4103.116-3.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
chromium-83.0.4103.116-3.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
chromium-common-83.0.4103.116-3.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
chromium-headless-83.0.4103.116-3.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sat Jun 27 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 83.0.4103.116-3 - only set ozone on headless - enable use_kerberos * Tue Jun 23 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 83.0.4103.116-2 - do not force ozone into x11 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 83.0.4103.116-1 - update to 83.0.4103.116 * Thu Jun 18 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 83.0.4103.106-1 - update to 83.0.4103.106 - remove duplicate ServiceWorker fix - add fix to work around gcc bug on aarch64 - disable python byte compiling (we do not need it) * Tue Jun 16 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 83.0.4103.97-5 - add ServiceWorker fix * Mon Jun 15 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 83.0.4103.97-4 - use old cups handling on epel7 - fix skia attribute overrides with gcc * Wed Jun 10 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 83.0.4103.97-3 - fix issue on epel7 where linux/kcmp.h does not exist * Mon Jun 08 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 83.0.4103.97-2 - more fixes from gentoo * Sun Jun 07 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 83.0.4103.97-1 - update to 83.0.4103.97 * Tue Jun 02 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 83.0.4103.61-1 - update to 83.0.4103.61 - conditionalize and disable remoting * Thu May 07 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 81.0.4044.138-1 - update to 81.0.4044.138 * Tue May 05 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 81.0.4044.129-1 - update to 81.0.4044.129 * Thu Apr 23 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 81.0.4044.122-1 - update to 81.0.4044.122 * Tue Apr 21 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 81.0.4044.113-2 - add explicit Requires: chromium-common * Thu Apr 16 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 81.0.4044.113-1 - update to 81.0.4044.113 * Mon Apr 13 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 81.0.4044.92-1 - update to 81.0.4044.92 - squelch the selinux output in the post scriptlet - add Provides/Obsoletes in case we're build with shared set to 0 - add ulimit -n 4096 (needed for static builds, probably not harmful for shared builds either) - do static build * Sat Apr 04 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 80.0.3987.163-1 - update to 80.0.3987.163 * Wed Apr 01 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 80.0.3987.162-1 - update to 80.0.3987.162 * Wed Mar 18 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 80.0.3987.149-1 - update to 80.0.3987.149 * Thu Feb 27 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 80.0.3987.132-1 - update to 80.0.3987.132 - disable C++17 changes (this means f32+ will no longer build, but it segfaulted immediately) * Thu Feb 27 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 80.0.3987.122-1 - update to 80.0.3987.122 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 80.0.3987.106-1 - update to 80.0.3987.106 * Wed Feb 05 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 80.0.3987.87-1 - update to 80.0.3987.87 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 79.0.3945.130-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 17 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 79.0.3945.130-1 - update to 79.0.3945.130 * Thu Jan 09 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 79.0.3945.117-1 - update to 79.0.3945.117 * Tue Dec 17 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 79.0.3945.88-1 - update to 79.0.3945.88 * Tue Dec 10 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 79.0.3945.79-1 - update to 79.0.3945.79 * Wed Dec 04 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 79.0.3945.56-2 - fix lib provides filtering * Tue Dec 03 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 79.0.3945.56-1 - update to current beta (rawhide only) - switch to upstream patch for clock_nanosleep fix * Mon Nov 25 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 78.0.3904.108-1 - update to 78.0.3904.108 * Sun Nov 17 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 78.0.3904.97-2 - allow clock_nanosleep through seccomp (bz #1773289) * Thu Nov 07 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 78.0.3904.97-1 - update to 78.0.3904.97 * Fri Nov 01 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 78.0.3904.87-1 - update to 78.0.3904.87 - apply most of the freeworld changes in PR 23/24/25 * Wed Oct 23 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 78.0.3904.80-1 - update to 78.0.3904.80 * Wed Oct 16 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 77.0.3865.120-4 - upstream fix for zlib symbol exports with gcc * Wed Oct 16 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 77.0.3865.120-3 - silence outdated build noise (bz1745745) * Tue Oct 15 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 77.0.3865.120-2 - fix node handling for EPEL-8 * Mon Oct 14 2019 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 77.0.3865.120-1 - Update to 77.0.3865.120 * Thu Oct 10 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 77.0.3865.90-4 - enable aarch64 for EPEL-8 * Wed Oct 09 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 77.0.3865.90-3 - spec cleanups and changes to make EPEL8 try to build * Mon Sep 23 2019 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 77.0.3865.90-2 - Fix the icon - Remove quite a few of downstream patches - Fix the crashes by backporting an upstream bug - Resolves: rhbz#1754179 * Thu Sep 19 2019 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 77.0.3865.90-1 - Update to 77.0.3865.90 * Mon Sep 16 2019 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 77.0.3865.75-2 - Update the list of private libraries * Fri Sep 13 2019 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 77.0.3865.75-1 - Update to 77.0.3865.75 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 76.0.3809.132-2 - Backport patch to fix certificate transparency * Tue Aug 27 2019 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 76.0.3809.132-1 - Update to 76.0.3809.132 * Tue Aug 13 2019 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 76.0.3809.100-1 - Update to 76.0.3809.100 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 75.0.3770.100-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 02 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 75.0.3770.100-3 - apply upstream fix to resolve issue where it is dangerous to post a task with a RenderProcessHost pointer because the RenderProcessHost can go away before the task is run (causing a segfault). * Tue Jun 25 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 75.0.3770.100-2 - fix v8 compile with gcc * Thu Jun 20 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 75.0.3770.100-1 - update to 75.0.3770.100 * Fri Jun 14 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 75.0.3770.90-1 - update to 75.0.3770.90 * Wed Jun 05 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 75.0.3770.80-1 - update to 75.0.3770.80 - disable vaapi (via conditional), too broken * Fri May 31 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 74.0.3729.169-1 - update to 74.0.3729.169 * Thu Apr 11 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 73.0.3683.103-1 - update to 73.0.3683.103 - add CLONE_VFORK logic to seccomp filter for linux to handle glibc 2.29 change * Wed Mar 27 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 73.0.3683.86-2 - remove lang macro from en-US.pak* because Chromium crashes if it is not present (bz1692660) * Fri Mar 22 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 73.0.3683.86-1 - update to 73.0.3683.86 * Tue Mar 19 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 73.0.3683.75-2 - do not include pyproto/protoc files in package * Tue Mar 12 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 73.0.3683.75-1 - update to 73.0.3683.75 * Sat Mar 09 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 72.0.3626.121-1 - update to 72.0.3626.121 * Tue Feb 26 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 71.0.3578.98-5 - rebuild for libva api change * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 71.0.3578.98-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 21 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 71.0.3578.98-3 - rebuild with widevine fix * Tue Jan 08 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 71.0.3578.98-2 - drop rsp clobber, which breaks gcc9 (thanks to Jeff Law) * Fri Dec 14 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 71.0.3578.98-1 - update to 71.0.3578.98 * Tue Nov 27 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 70.0.3538.110-2 - enable vaapi support (thanks to Akarshan Biswas for doing the hard work here) * Mon Nov 26 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 70.0.3538.110-1 - update to .110 * Wed Nov 07 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 70.0.3538.77-4 - fix library requires filtering * Tue Nov 06 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 70.0.3538.77-3 - fix build with harfbuzz2 in rawhide * Mon Nov 05 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 70.0.3538.77-2 - drop jumbo_file_merge_limit to 8 to (hopefully) avoid OOMs on aarch64 * Fri Nov 02 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 70.0.3538.77-1 - .77 came out while I was working on this. :/ * Fri Nov 02 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 70.0.3538.67-1 - update to 70 * Tue Oct 16 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 69.0.3497.100-2 - do not play with fonts on freeworld builds * Thu Oct 04 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 69.0.3497.100-1 - update to 69.0.3497.100 * Wed Sep 12 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 69.0.3497.92-1 - update to 69.0.3497.92 * Wed Sep 05 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 69.0.3497.81-1 - update to 69.0.3497.81 * Tue Aug 28 2018 Patrik Novotný <panovotn@redhat.com> - 68.0.3440.106-4 - change requires to minizip-compat(-devel), rhbz#1609830, rhbz#1615381 * Sun Aug 19 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 68.0.3440.106-3 - fix library filters * Fri Aug 17 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 68.0.3440.106-2 - fix error with defaulting on redeclaration * Thu Aug 09 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 68.0.3440.106-1 - update to 68.0.3440.106 * Wed Aug 08 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 68.0.3440.84-1 - update to 68.0.3440.84 * Mon Jul 30 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 68.0.3440.75-1 - update to 68.0.3440.75 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 67.0.3396.99-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> 67.0.3396.99-1 - update to 67.0.3396.99