Sun, 05 Jul 2020 21:27:14 UTC

Information for build qt-creator-4.12.3-2.fc32

ID1535220
Package Nameqt-creator
Version4.12.3
Release2.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/qt-creator.git#6d121e1d727fa26cc3fe0aee2b05c17d7cc7474d
SummaryCross-platform IDE for Qt
DescriptionQt Creator is a cross-platform IDE (integrated development environment) tailored to the needs of Qt developers.
Built bysmani
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 30 Jun 2020 16:12:36 UTC
CompletedTue, 30 Jun 2020 22:10:25 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/qt-creator.git:6d121e1d727fa26cc3fe0aee2b05c17d7cc7474d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/qt-creator.git#6d121e1d727fa26cc3fe0aee2b05c17d7cc7474d'}}
Tags
f32-updates-testing
RPMs
src
qt-creator-4.12.3-2.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
qt-creator-4.12.3-2.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
qt-creator-debuginfo-4.12.3-2.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
qt-creator-debugsource-4.12.3-2.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
qt-creator-4.12.3-2.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
qt-creator-debuginfo-4.12.3-2.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
qt-creator-debugsource-4.12.3-2.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
qt-creator-4.12.3-2.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
qt-creator-debuginfo-4.12.3-2.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
qt-creator-debugsource-4.12.3-2.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
qt-creator-data-4.12.3-2.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
qt-creator-doc-4.12.3-2.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
qt-creator-translations-4.12.3-2.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
qt-creator-4.12.3-2.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
qt-creator-debuginfo-4.12.3-2.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
qt-creator-debugsource-4.12.3-2.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
qt-creator-4.12.3-2.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
qt-creator-debuginfo-4.12.3-2.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
qt-creator-debugsource-4.12.3-2.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
qt-creator-4.12.3-2.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
qt-creator-debuginfo-4.12.3-2.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
qt-creator-debugsource-4.12.3-2.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Jun 30 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.12.3-2 - Enable journald support (#1846808) * Wed Jun 17 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.12.3-1 - Update to 4.12.3 * Wed Jun 03 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.12.2-1 - Update to 4.12.2 * Thu May 28 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.12.1-2 - Also look for unsiffixed qmake * Wed May 20 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.12.1-1 - Update to 4.12.1 * Thu May 07 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.12.0-2 - Rebuild (qbs) * Fri Apr 24 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.12.0-1 - Update to 4.12.0 * Sun Apr 12 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.12.0-0.4-rc1 - Rebuild (qt5) * Mon Apr 06 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.12.0-0.3.rc1 - Update to 4.12.0-rc1 * Mon Apr 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.0-0.2.beta1 - rebuild (qt5) * Thu Mar 19 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.12.0-0.2.beta2 - Update to 4.12.0-beta2 * Fri Mar 06 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.12.0-0.1.beta1 - Update to 4.12.0-beta1 * Thu Feb 06 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.11.1-1 - Update to 4.11.1 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 06 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 4.11.0-4 - Link against libclang-cpp.so - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Stop-Shipping-Individual-Component-Libraries-In-clang-lib-Package * Mon Jan 06 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.11.0-3 - Rebuild (clang) * Fri Dec 13 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.11.0-2 - Rebuild (qbs) * Thu Dec 12 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.11.0-1 - Update to 4.11.0 * Mon Dec 09 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 4.11.0-0.5.rc1 - rebuild (qt5) * Fri Nov 29 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.11.0-0.4.rc1 - Update to 4.11.0-rc1 * Sun Nov 17 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.11.0-0.3.beta2 - Ensure kit autodetection picks up the correct qmake-qt* (#1644989) * Mon Nov 04 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.11.0-0.2.beta2 - Update to 4.11.0-beta2 * Fri Oct 18 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.11.0-0.1.beta1 - Update to 4.11.0-beta1 * Thu Oct 10 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.10.1-2 - Rebuild (qbs) * Tue Oct 08 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.10.1-1 - Update to 4.10.1 * Wed Sep 25 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 4.10.0-7 - rebuild (qt5) - Fix build against clang-9 * Thu Sep 05 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.10.0-6 - Update to 4.10.0 * Mon Aug 05 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.10.0-5.rc1 - Update to 4.10.0-rc1 - Switch to botan2 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 28 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.10.0-3.beta1 - Update to 4.10.0-beta2 * Tue Jun 25 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.0-2.beta1 - rebuild (qt5) * Wed Jun 19 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.10.0-1.beta1 - Update to 4.10.0-beta1 * Mon Jun 17 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - rebuild (qt5) * Wed Jun 05 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 4.9.1-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Tue May 28 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.9.1-1 - Update to 4.9.1 * Tue Apr 16 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.9.0-2 - Rebuild (qbs) * Mon Apr 15 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.9.0-1 - Update to 4.9.0 * Wed Mar 27 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.9.0-0.4-rc - Update to 4.9.0-rc * Thu Mar 07 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.9.0-0.3.beta2 - Update to 4.9.0-beta2 * Sun Mar 03 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.0-0.2.beta1 - rebuild (qt5) * Thu Feb 21 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.9.0-0.1.beta1 - Update to 4.9.0-beta1 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 17 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.8.1-1 - Update to 4.8.1 * Wed Dec 12 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.0-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Thu Dec 06 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.8.0-1 - Update to 4.8.0 * Sat Nov 24 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.8.0-0.3.rc1 - Update to 4.8.0-rc1 * Sat Nov 17 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.8.0-0.2.beta2 - Update to 4.8.0-beta2 * Thu Oct 11 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.8.0-0.1.beta1 - Update to 4.8.0-beta1 * Fri Sep 21 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 4.7.1-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Thu Sep 20 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.7.1-1 - Update to 4.7.1 * Wed Jul 18 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 4.7.0-1 - Update to 4.7.0 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 05 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gamil.com> - 4.7.0-0.3.rc1 - Update to 4.7.0-rc1