Mon, 08 Mar 2021 13:11:58 UTC

Information for build python-httplib2-0.18.1-6.eln103

ID1586400
Package Namepython-httplib2
Version0.18.1
Release6.eln103
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-httplib2.git#e2aecb6197b7ffd25c9cabe683c3bdfca4f0bcc4
SummaryComprehensive HTTP client library
DescriptionA comprehensive HTTP client library that supports many features left out of other HTTP libraries.
Built bytdawson
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 06 Aug 2020 16:21:47 UTC
CompletedThu, 06 Aug 2020 16:31:15 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/python-httplib2.git:e2aecb6197b7ffd25c9cabe683c3bdfca4f0bcc4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-httplib2.git#e2aecb6197b7ffd25c9cabe683c3bdfca4f0bcc4'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
python-httplib2-0.18.1-6.eln103.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python2-httplib2-0.18.1-6.eln103.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-httplib2-0.18.1-6.eln103.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Aug 05 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.18.1-6 - Disable tests related to PySocks bug. * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.18.1-5 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.18.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 11 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.18.1-3 - BR fixes. * Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.18.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Wed May 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.18.1-1 - 0.18.1 * Wed May 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.18.0-1 - 0.18.0 * Wed May 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.17.4-1 - 0.17.4 * Mon May 04 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.17.3-3 - Fix python2/python3 mishmash (#1830222) - Run tests * Wed Apr 22 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.17.3-2 - Cleanup spec * Wed Apr 22 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.17.3-1 - 0.17.3 * Mon Apr 13 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.17.2-1 - 0.17.2 * Thu Apr 02 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.17.1-1 - 0.17.1 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.17.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 24 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.17.0-1 - 0.17.0 * Fri Jan 17 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.16.0-1 - 0.16.0 * Thu Dec 19 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.15.0-1 - 0.15.0 * Wed Nov 06 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.14.0-1 - 0.14.0 * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.13.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Thu Aug 22 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.13.1-1 - Update to 0.13.1. Fixes bug #1742362 * Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.13.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.13.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 30 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.13.0-1 - Update to 0.13.0. * Tue Apr 23 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.12.3-1 - Update to 0.12.3. * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.3-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild