Tue, 24 Nov 2020 19:14:55 UTC

Information for build python-certbot-dns-google-1.7.0-1.el7

ID1594240
Package Namepython-certbot-dns-google
Version1.7.0
Release1.el7
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-google.git#289f4d1d5cf0167d4a3522ed519504a2a8ad261e
SummaryGoogle Cloud DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
DescriptionThis certbot plugin automates the process of completing an ACME dns-01 challenge by creating, and subsequently removing, TXT records using Google Cloud DNS.
Built byfschwarz
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 17 Aug 2020 20:27:54 UTC
CompletedMon, 17 Aug 2020 20:29:30 UTC
Taskbuild (epel7-candidate, /rpms/python-certbot-dns-google.git:289f4d1d5cf0167d4a3522ed519504a2a8ad261e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-google.git#289f4d1d5cf0167d4a3522ed519504a2a8ad261e'}}
Tags
epel7
RPMs
src
python-certbot-dns-google-1.7.0-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python2-certbot-dns-google-1.7.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun Aug 16 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.0-1 - Update to 1.7.0 (#1866077) * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-1 - Update to 1.6.0 (#1854591) * Sat Jun 06 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-1 - Update to 1.5.0 (#1843209) * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sat May 09 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-1 - Update to 1.4.0 (#1831922) * Wed Mar 04 2020 Felix Schwarz <felix.schwarz@oss.schwarz.eu> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to 1.3.0 (#1809817) * Sat Feb 29 2020 Felix Schwarz <felix.schwarz@oss.schwarz.eu> - 1.2.0-1 - Update to 1.2.0 (#1791078) * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 05 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to 1.0.0 (#1769111) * Wed Dec 04 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.39.0-2 - Verify source OpenPGP signature * Tue Oct 01 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.39.0-1 - Update to 0.39.0 (#1757585) * Tue Sep 10 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.38.0-1 - Update to 0.38.0 (#1748619) * Mon Aug 26 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.37.2-1 - Update to 0.37.2 (#1742585) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.36.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.36.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 19 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.36.0-1 - Update to 0.36.0 * Fri Jun 21 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.35.1-1 - Update to 0.35.1 (#1717685) * Tue May 28 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.34.2-1 - Update to 0.34.2 (#1686192) * Fri Feb 08 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.31.0-1 - Update to 0.31.0 (#1673754) * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 28 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.30.2-1 - Update to 0.30.2 (#1669321) * Tue Dec 11 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.29.1-1 - Update to 0.29.1 - Remove Python 2 package in Fedora 30+ (#1654016) * Wed Nov 14 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.28.0-1 - Update to 0.28.0 * Mon Sep 10 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.27.1-1 - Update to 0.27.1 (#1627577) * Tue Jul 17 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.26.1-1 - Update to 0.26.1 (#1600299) * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.25.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Wed Jun 13 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.25.1-1 - Update to 0.25.1 (#1591038) * Thu Jun 07 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.25.0-1 - Update to 0.25.0 (#1588226) * Wed May 02 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.24.0-1 - Update to 0.24.0 (#1574143) * Thu Apr 05 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.23.0-1 - Update to 0.23.0 (#1563906) * Tue Mar 20 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.22.2-1 - Update to 0.22.2 * Sat Mar 10 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-1 - Update to 0.22.0 * Mon Feb 26 2018 Nick Bebout <nb@usi.edu> - 0.21.1-2 - Simplify deps, add python2- prefix where available * Wed Feb 14 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.21.1-1 - Initial package (#1544555)