Sat, 28 Nov 2020 17:24:25 UTC

Information for build python-molecule-3.0.7-1.fc33

ID1594644
Package Namepython-molecule
Version3.0.7
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-molecule.git#59bfa207a692646752206885c2afd17017146158
SummaryMolecule is designed to aid in the development and testing of Ansible roles
DescriptionMolecule is designed to aid in the development and testing of Ansible roles. Molecule provides support for testing with multiple instances, operating systems and distributions, virtualization providers, test frameworks and testing scenarios. Molecule is opinionated in order to encourage an approach that results in consistently developed roles that are well-written, easily understood and maintained. Molecule uses Ansible playbooks to exercise the role and its associated tests. Molecule supports any provider that Ansible supports.
Built bychedi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 18 Aug 2020 13:58:46 UTC
CompletedTue, 18 Aug 2020 13:59:55 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/python-molecule.git:59bfa207a692646752206885c2afd17017146158)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-molecule.git#59bfa207a692646752206885c2afd17017146158'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
python-molecule-3.0.7-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-molecule-doc-3.0.7-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-molecule-3.0.7-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Aug 18 2020 Chedi Toueiti <chedi.toueiti@gmail.com> - 3.0.7-1 - update to 3.0.7 * Sat Jul 18 2020 Chedi Toueiti <chedi.toueiti@gmail.com> - 3.0.6-1 - update to 3.0.6 * Wed Jul 08 2020 Ken Dreyer <kdreyer@redhat.com> - 3.0.4-1 - update to 3.0.4 (rhbz#1822314) * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.0.2-7 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sat Apr 18 2020 Chedi Toueiti <chedi.toueiti@gmail.com> - 3.0.2-6 - adding new dependencies * Mon Feb 24 2020 Chedi Toueiti <chedi.toueiti@gmail.com> - 3.0.2 - update to 3.0.2 * Fri Feb 21 2020 Chedi Toueiti <chedi.toueiti@gmail.com> - 3.0.1 - update to 3.0.1 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.22-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Aug 26 2019 Chedi Toueiti <chedi.toueiti@gmail.com> - 2.22-1 - update to 2.22 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.20.1-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.20.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 01 2019 Juerg Ritter <juerg_ritter@bluewin.ch> - 2.20.1-1 - update to 2.20.1 and disabled dependency generator * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.19-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Oct 23 2018 Brett Lentz <brett.lentz@gmail.com> - 2.19-1 - update to 2.19 * Thu Oct 11 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.16-2 - Python2 binary package has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal