Mon, 26 Oct 2020 08:46:10 UTC

Information for build qutebrowser-1.13.1-1.fc32

ID1607952
Package Namequtebrowser
Version1.13.1
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/qutebrowser.git#5d8636141ac56e1ad34a1a4f8170c137eba0e25e
SummaryA keyboard-driven, vim-like browser based on PyQt5 and QtWebEngine
Descriptionqutebrowser is a keyboard-focused browser with a minimal GUI. It’s based on Python, PyQt5 and QtWebEngine and free software, licensed under the GPL. It was inspired by other browsers/addons like dwb and Vimperator/Pentadactyl.
Built byfnux
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 09 Sep 2020 11:58:05 UTC
CompletedWed, 09 Sep 2020 11:59:13 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/qutebrowser.git:5d8636141ac56e1ad34a1a4f8170c137eba0e25e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/qutebrowser.git#5d8636141ac56e1ad34a1a4f8170c137eba0e25e'}}
Tags
f32-updates
RPMs
src
qutebrowser-1.13.1-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
qutebrowser-1.13.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Jun 20 2020 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.1-1 - New upstream release * Sat Jun 20 2020 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 1.12.0-1 - Update to 1.12.0 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.11.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sat May 23 2020 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.1-1 - New upstream release (addresses CVE-2020-11054) * Fri May 01 2020 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-1 - New upstream release * Mon Feb 17 2020 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.1-1 - New upstream release * Wed Feb 05 2020 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.0-1 - New upstream release * Fri Jan 10 2020 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.0-1 - New upstream release * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.8.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Sat Sep 28 2019 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.1-1 - New upstream release * Tue Aug 20 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.7.0-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Tue Aug 20 2019 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.0-3 - Fix desktop file installation (broken due to changes in upstream 1.7.x) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.7.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Aug 16 2019 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.0-1 - New upstream release * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 25 2019 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.3-1 - New upstream release * Tue May 14 2019 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.2-1 - New upstream release * Fri Apr 05 2019 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.1-1 - New upstream release * Fri Mar 08 2019 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-2 - Patch invalid desktop file shipped with upstream 1.6.0 (fix-desktop-file-actions.patch) * Sun Mar 03 2019 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-1 - New upstream release * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Oct 26 2018 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.2-1 - Rebase to 1.5.2 * Thu Oct 11 2018 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.1-1 - Rebase to 1.5.1 * Wed Oct 03 2018 Timothée Floure <fnux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-1 - Rebase to 1.5.0
</