Sun, 29 Nov 2020 17:04:47 UTC

Information for build golang-1.14.9-1.fc32

ID1609178
Package Namegolang
Version1.14.9
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/golang.git#ab00c180afe539cea1305fefb41cbf3de45716a2
SummaryThe Go Programming Language
DescriptionThe Go Programming Language.
Built byalexsaezm
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 11 Sep 2020 12:05:45 UTC
CompletedFri, 11 Sep 2020 13:03:42 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/golang.git:ab00c180afe539cea1305fefb41cbf3de45716a2)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/golang.git#ab00c180afe539cea1305fefb41cbf3de45716a2'}}
Tags
f32-updates
RPMs
src
golang-1.14.9-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
golang-1.14.9-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
golang-bin-1.14.9-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
golang-shared-1.14.9-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
golang-1.14.9-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
golang-bin-1.14.9-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
golang-shared-1.14.9-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
golang-1.14.9-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
golang-bin-1.14.9-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
golang-shared-1.14.9-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
golang-docs-1.14.9-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
golang-misc-1.14.9-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
golang-src-1.14.9-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
golang-tests-1.14.9-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
golang-1.14.9-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
golang-bin-1.14.9-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
golang-shared-1.14.9-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
golang-1.14.9-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
golang-bin-1.14.9-1.fc32.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
golang-1.14.9-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
golang-bin-1.14.9-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
golang-race-1.14.9-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
golang-shared-1.14.9-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Sep 10 2020 Alejandro Sáez <asm@redhat.com> - 1.14.9-1 - Rebase to go1.14.9 * Mon Aug 10 2020 Alejandro Sáez <asm@redhat.com> - 1.14.7-1 - Rebase to go1.14.7 - Security fix for CVE-2020-14040 and CVE-2020-15586 - Resolves: BZ#1853654, BZ#1867100, BZ#1866892 * Mon Jul 20 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.14.6-1 - Rebase to go1.14.6 - Security fix for CVE-2020-14040 and CVE-2020-15586 - Resolves: BZ#1842708, BZ#1856957, BZ#1853653 * Tue Jun 30 2020 Alejandro Sáez <asm@redhat.com> - 1.14.4-1 - Rebase to go1.14.4 - Add patch that fixes: https://golang.org/issue/39991 - Related: BZ#1842708 * Mon May 18 2020 Álex Sáez <asm@redhat.com> - 1.14.3-1 - Rebase to go1.14.3 - Resolves: BZ#1836015 * Mon Apr 20 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.14.2-1 - Rebase to go1.14.2 - Resolves: BZ#1815282 * Wed Feb 26 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.14-1 - Rebase to go1.14 proper - Resolves: BZ#1792475 * Thu Feb 06 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.14-0.rc1.0 - Rebase to go1.14.rc1 - Related: BZ#1792475 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14-0.beta1.0.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 20 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.14-0.beta1.0 - Rebase to go1.14beta1 - Resolves: BZ#1792475 * Mon Jan 13 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13.6-1 - Rebase to go1.13.6 * Thu Dec 05 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13.5-1 - Rebase to go1.13.5 * Tue Nov 26 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa@datto.com> - 1.13.4-2 - Small fixes to the spec and tighten up the file list * Fri Nov 01 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13.4-1 - Rebase to go1.13.4 - Resolves BZ#1767673 * Sat Oct 19 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13.3-1 - Rebase to go1.13.3 - Fix for CVE-2019-17596 - Resolves: BZ#1755639, BZ#1763312 * Fri Sep 27 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13.1-1 - Rebase to go1.13.1 - Fix for CVE-2019-16276 - Resolves: BZ#1755970 * Thu Sep 05 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-2 - Back to go1.13 tls1.3 behavior * Wed Sep 04 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-1 - Rebase to go1.13 * Fri Aug 30 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.rc2.1 - Rebase to go1.13rc2 - Do not enable tls1.3 by default - Related: BZ#1737471 * Wed Aug 28 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.rc1.2 - Actually fix CVE-2019-9514 and CVE-2019-9512 - Related: BZ#1741816, BZ#1741827 * Mon Aug 26 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.rc1.1 - Rebase to 1.13rc1 - Fix for CVE-2019-14809, CVE-2019-9514 and CVE-2019-9512 - Resolves: BZ#1741816, BZ#1741827 and BZ#1743131 * Thu Aug 01 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.beta1.2.2 - Fix ICE affecting aarch64 - Resolves: BZ#1735290 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13-0.beta1.2.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 24 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.beta1.2 - De-configure sumdb and go proxy * Wed Jul 24 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.beta1.1 - Rebase to 1.13beta1 - Related: BZ#1732118 * Tue Jul 09 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12.7-1 - Rebase to 1.12.7 - Resolves: BZ#1728056 * Wed Jun 12 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12.6-1 - Rebase to 1.12.6 - Resolves: BZ#1719483 * Tue May 07 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12.5-1 - Rebase to 1.12.5 - Resolves: BZ#1707187 * Mon Apr 08 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12.2-1 - Rebase to 1.12.2 - Resolves: BZ#1688996 * Mon Apr 01 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12.1-2 - Fix up change log, respective CVE has been fixed in go1.12rc1 * Fri Mar 15 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12.1-1 - Rebase to 1.12.1 - Fix requirement for %preun (instead of %postun) scriptlet thanks to Tim Landscheidt - Use weak deps for SCM deps * Wed Feb 27 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12-1 - Rebase to go1.12 proper - Resolves: BZ#1680040 * Mon Feb 18 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12-0.rc1.1 - Rebase to go1.12rc1 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12-0.beta2.2.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 27 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12-0.beta2.2 - Fix for CVE-2019-6486 - Resolves: BZ#1668973 * Fri Jan 11 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.12-0.beta2.1 - Rebase to go1.12beta2 * Wed Jan 02 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.11.4-1 - Rebase to go1.11.4 - Fix for CVE-2018-16875, CVE-2018-16874 and CVE-2018-16873 - Resolves: BZ#1659290, BZ#1659289, BZ#1659288 * Mon Nov 05 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.11.2-1 - Rebase to go1.11.2 * Thu Oct 04 2018 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.11.1-1 - Rebase to go1.11.1