Sun, 29 Nov 2020 14:39:54 UTC

Information for build perl-Type-Tiny-1.010006-1.fc32

ID1612066
Package Nameperl-Type-Tiny
Version1.010006
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Type-Tiny.git#9ed313fac3d31589673aa2846c29387b32a4e90d
SummaryTiny, yet Moo(se)-compatible type constraint
DescriptionType::Tiny is a tiny class for creating Moose-like type constraint objects which are compatible with Moo, Moose and Mouse.
Built bycorsepiu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 17 Sep 2020 02:30:16 UTC
CompletedThu, 17 Sep 2020 02:32:41 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/perl-Type-Tiny.git:9ed313fac3d31589673aa2846c29387b32a4e90d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Type-Tiny.git#9ed313fac3d31589673aa2846c29387b32a4e90d'}}
Tags
f32-updates-testing
RPMs
src
perl-Type-Tiny-1.010006-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-Test-TypeTiny-1.010006-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Type-Tiny-1.010006-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Sep 17 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.010006-1 - Update to 1.010006. * Thu Sep 17 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.010005-1 - Update to 1.010005. * Fri Aug 21 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.010004-1 - Update to 1.010004. - Add BR: perl(match::simple). * Wed May 06 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.010002-1 - Update to 1.010002. * Thu Mar 26 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.010001-1 - Update to 1.010001. * Thu Mar 05 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.010000-1 - Update to 1.010000. * Wed Feb 12 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.008005-1 - Update to 1.008005. * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.008003-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 17 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.008003-1 - Update to 1.008003. * Tue Jan 14 2020 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.008002-1 - Update to 1.008002. - Add BR: perl(Specio), perl(Specio::Library::Builtins, perl(Test::Memory::Cycle). * Thu Dec 19 2019 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.008000-1 - Update to 1.008000. * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.004004-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 02 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.004004-4 - Perl 5.30 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.004004-3 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.004004-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 11 2019 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.004004-1 - Update to 1.004004.