Fri, 27 Nov 2020 05:16:50 UTC

Information for build firefox-81.0-4.fc33

ID1614366
Package Namefirefox
Version81.0
Release4.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/firefox.git#da0238f524527cc32848f03a759062db07fe863a
SummaryMozilla Firefox Web browser
DescriptionMozilla Firefox is an open-source web browser, designed for standards compliance, performance and portability.
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 22 Sep 2020 16:14:25 UTC
CompletedTue, 22 Sep 2020 19:24:21 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/firefox.git:da0238f524527cc32848f03a759062db07fe863a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/firefox.git#da0238f524527cc32848f03a759062db07fe863a'}}
Tags
trashcan
RPMs
src
firefox-81.0-4.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
firefox-81.0-4.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
firefox-wayland-81.0-4.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
firefox-x11-81.0-4.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
firefox-debuginfo-81.0-4.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
firefox-debugsource-81.0-4.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mozilla-crashreporter-firefox-debuginfo-81.0-4.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
firefox-81.0-4.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
firefox-wayland-81.0-4.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
firefox-x11-81.0-4.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
firefox-debuginfo-81.0-4.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
firefox-debugsource-81.0-4.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mozilla-crashreporter-firefox-debuginfo-81.0-4.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Sep 22 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 81.0-4 - Disable LTO to work around firefox build failing in F33+ * Mon Sep 21 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 81.0-3 - Updated to 81.0 Build 2 - Updated firefox-disable-ffvpx-with-vapi patch - Deleted old changelog entries * Thu Sep 17 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 81.0-2 - Added upstream patches mzbz#1665324 mozbz#1665329 - Updated requested nss version to 3.56 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 81.0-1 - Updated to 81.0 * Thu Sep 10 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 80.0.1-3 - Test build for all arches. * Fri Sep 04 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 80.0.1-2 - Added patch for mozbz#1875469 * Tue Sep 01 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 80.0.1-1 - Updated to 80.0.1 * Tue Aug 18 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 80.0-1 - Updated to 80.0 Build 2 - Go back to gcc - Disabled WebGL dmabuf backend due to reported errors (mzbz#1655323, mozbz#1656505). * Tue Aug 18 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 79.0-6 - Enabled pgo - Build with clang * Tue Aug 04 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 79.0-5 - Added upstream fix for mozbz#1656436. * Mon Aug 03 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 79.0-4 - Updated fix for mozbz#1645671 * Thu Jul 30 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 79.0-3 - Added VA-API fix for mozbz#1645671 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 79.0-2 - Try to enable armv7hl again. - Disabled ppc64le due to cargo crash (rhbz#1862012). * Mon Jul 27 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 79.0-1 - Update to 79.0 - Disabled PGO due to rhbz#1849165 (gcc internal error). * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 78.0.2-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 23 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 78.0-4 - Use python3 instead of python2 for build * Tue Jul 21 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 78.0-3 - Added fix for mozbz#1651701/rhbz#1855730 * Fri Jul 10 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 78.0.2-2 - Fixing clang build - linker setup * Thu Jul 09 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 78.0.2-1 - Update to 78.0.2 build2 * Wed Jul 01 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 78.0.1-1 - Update to 78.0.1 build1 * Wed Jul 01 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 78.0-2 - Add 'Open the Profile Manager' desktop file entry * Mon Jun 29 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 78.0-1 - Update to 78.0 build2 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 77.0.1-3 - Build with PGO/LTO again. * Wed Jun 03 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 77.0.1-2 - Update to 77.0.1 build1 * Wed Jun 03 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 77.0.1-1 - Fixing pipewire patch - New upstream version (77.0.1) * Tue Jun 02 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 77.0-2 - Rebuild with updated langpacks (rhbz#1843028). * Fri May 29 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 77.0-1 - Updated to Firefox 77.0 * Mon May 25 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 76.0.1-7 - Added fix for mozbz#1632456 * Mon May 25 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 76.0.1-6 - Added fix for mozbz#1634213 * Mon May 25 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 76.0.1-5 - Added fix for mozbz#1619882 - video flickering when va-api is used. * Thu May 21 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 76.0.1-4 - Add support for PipeWire 0.3 * Wed May 20 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 76.0.1-3 - Build aarch64 again so aarch64 users get updates * Wed May 13 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 76.0.1-2 - Added extra va-api frames to vp8/9 decoder. * Fri May 08 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 76.0.1-1 - Updated to 76.0.1 * Thu May 07 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 76.0-3 - Disable ffvpx when va-api is enabled. * Tue May 05 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 76.0-2 - Don't use google safe browsing api key for the geolocation * Sun May 03 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 76.0-1 - Updated to 76.0 * Thu Apr 23 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 75.0-3 - Added fix for mozilla bug #1527976 (browser D&D) * Tue Apr 14 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 75.0-2 - Removed gconf-2.0 build requirement * Mon Apr 06 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 75.0-1 - Updated to 75.0 * Mon Apr 06 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 74.0.1-3 - Added fix for mozbz#1627469 * Mon Apr 06 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 74.0.1-2 - Fixing pipewire patch * Sat Apr 04 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 74.0.1-1 - Updated to latest upstream - Added fix for mozbz#1624745 * Wed Apr 01 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 74.0-14 - Added fixes to gnome shell search provider * Tue Mar 31 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 74.0-13 - Allow addons sideload to fix missing langpacks issues * Thu Mar 19 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 74.0-12 - Added fix for rhbz#1814850 by Daniel Rusek * Tue Mar 17 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 74.0-11 - Added fix for mozbz#1623106 * Tue Mar 17 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 74.0-9 - Added fix for mozbz#1623060 * Tue Mar 17 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 74-0-8 - Add support for window sharing * Mon Mar 16 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 74.0-7 - Use D-Bus remote exclusively for both X11 and Wayland backends when WAYLAND_DISPLAY is present. * Fri Mar 13 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 74.0-6 - Added fix for mozbz#1615098 * Thu Mar 12 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 74.0-5 - Added fix for mozbz#1196777 * Tue Mar 10 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 74.0-4 - Remove unused libIDL build dep - Disabled arm due to build failures * Tue Mar 10 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 74.0-3 - Update to 74.0 Build 3 * Mon Mar 09 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 74.0-2 - Update to 74.0 Build 2 * Tue Mar 03 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 74.0-1 - Update to 74.0 Build 1 - Added mozbz#1609538 * Mon Feb 24 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 73.0.1-4 - Using pipewire-0.2 as buildrequire - Added armv7hl fixes by Gabriel Hojda * Mon Feb 24 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 73.0.1-2 - Fixed Bug 1804787 - Some .desktop menu entries unlocalized * Thu Feb 20 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 73.0.1-1 - Update to 73.0.1 * Tue Feb 11 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 73.0-1 - Update to 73.0 build3 * Tue Feb 04 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 72.0.2-3 - Fix various issues with appdata, making the validation pass again - Validate appdata during the build - Make sure the release tag in appdata is in sync with the package version * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 72.0.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 20 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 72.0.2-1 - Update to 72.0.2 build1 * Wed Jan 15 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 72.0.1-2 - Added fix for wrong cursor offset of popup windows and bumped required nss version * Wed Jan 08 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 72.0.1-1 - Update to 72.0.1 build1 * Mon Jan 06 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 72.0-2 - Update to 72.0 build4 * Fri Jan 03 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 72.0-1 - Update to 72.0 build3 * Wed Dec 18 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 71.0-17 - Fix for wrong intl.accept_lang when using non en-us langpack * Mon Dec 09 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 71.0-16 - Build with asan * Mon Dec 09 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 71.0-15 - Enabled Mozilla crash reporter - Enabled PGO builds * Mon Dec 09 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 71.0-14 - Updated workaround for mzbz#1601707 * Sat Dec 07 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 71.0-13 - Built with -fno-lifetime-dse * Fri Dec 06 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 71.0-12 - Clang test build, should fix extension breakage * Fri Dec 06 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 71.0-11 - Added workaround for: https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1601707 http://gcc.gnu.org/PR92831 * Fri Dec 06 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 71.0-10 - Remove appdata and ship metainfo only * Wed Dec 04 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 71.0-9 - Included kiosk mode workaround (mozbz#1594738) * Tue Dec 03 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 71.0-8 - Disabled PGO due to startup crash * Mon Dec 02 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 71.0-7 - Updated to 71.0 Build 5 - Updated Gnome search provider * Wed Nov 27 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 71.0-6 - Enable Gnome search provider * Wed Nov 27 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 71.0-5 - Added fix for mozbz#1593408 - Temporary disable Gnome search provider * Tue Nov 26 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 71.0-2 - Enable Gnome search provider * Tue Nov 26 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 71.0-1 - Updated to 71.0 Build 2 * Tue Nov 19 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 70.0.1-5 - Added fixes for missing popup and overflow widget glitches * Mon Nov 04 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 70.0.1-4 - Added fix for non-scrollable popups * Fri Nov 01 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 70.0.1-1 - Updated to 70.0.1 - Built with system-nss (reverted 70.0-2 change). * Thu Oct 31 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 70.0-2 - Switched to in-tree nss due to rhbz#1752303 * Tue Oct 15 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 70.0-1 - Updated to 70.0