Thu, 26 Nov 2020 04:03:30 UTC

Information for build datagrepper-0.9.7-1.fc33

ID1614480
Package Namedatagrepper
Version0.9.7
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/datagrepper.git#f431aed3bafa5abb926264babaf2894267bbdc1e
SummaryA webapp to query fedmsg history
DescriptionA webapp to retrieve historical information about messages on the fedmsg bus. It is a JSON api for the datanommer message store.
Built byralph
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 22 Sep 2020 19:28:01 UTC
CompletedTue, 22 Sep 2020 19:29:20 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/datagrepper.git:f431aed3bafa5abb926264babaf2894267bbdc1e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/datagrepper.git#f431aed3bafa5abb926264babaf2894267bbdc1e'}}
Tags
f33
f33-updates-testing
RPMs
src
datagrepper-0.9.7-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
datagrepper-0.9.7-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Sep 22 2020 Ralph Bean <rbean@redhat.com> - 0.9.7-1 - new version * Wed Aug 12 2020 Ralph Bean <rbean@redhat.com> - 0.9.6-1 - Latest upstream * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.5-10 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.9.5-9 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.5-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Nov 02 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.9.5-7 - Add patch to fix tests. * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.9.5-6 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Aug 02 2019 Lukas Slebodnik <lslebodn@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.5-5 - Fix start with delta parameter - backport of upstream fix https://github.com/fedora-infra/datagrepper/issues/218 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.5-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Mar 05 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.9.5-3 - Switch to Python 3 (#1677977) - Build the docs - Use automatic dependencies * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 14 2018 Ralph Bean <rbean@redhat.com> - 0.9.5-1 - new version