Sat, 22 Jan 2022 09:57:54 UTC

Information for build R-tinytex-0.26-1.fc31

ID1614740
Package NameR-tinytex
Version0.26
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/R-tinytex.git#69e6f377a8072e87554dddcccaf1cad7334a938d
SummaryHelper Functions to Install and Maintain TeX Live, and Compile LaTeX Documents
DescriptionHelper functions to install and maintain the 'LaTeX' distribution named 'TinyTeX' (<https://yihui.org/tinytex/>), a lightweight, cross-platform, portable, and easy-to-maintain version of 'TeX Live'. This package also contains helper functions to compile 'LaTeX' documents, and install missing 'LaTeX' packages automatically.
Built byqulogic
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedWed, 23 Sep 2020 10:29:24 UTC
CompletedWed, 23 Sep 2020 10:33:14 UTC
Taskbuild (f31, /rpms/R-tinytex.git:69e6f377a8072e87554dddcccaf1cad7334a938d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/R-tinytex.git#69e6f377a8072e87554dddcccaf1cad7334a938d'}}
Tags
f31-updates
RPMs
src
R-tinytex-0.26-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
R-tinytex-0.26-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Sep 23 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.26-1 - Update to latest version (#1881355) * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 24 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.25-1 - Update to latest version * Tue Jul 21 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.24-1 - Update to latest version * Fri Jun 05 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.23-1 - update to 0.23 - rebuild for R 4 * Wed Feb 26 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.20-1 - Update to latest version * Mon Feb 24 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.19-1 - Update to latest version * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.18-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.18-1 - Update to latest version * Wed Oct 30 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.17-1 - Update to latest version * Wed Sep 18 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.16-1 - Update to latest version * Sat Aug 17 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.15-1 - Update to latest version * Sun Aug 11 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.14-3 - Remove explicit dependencies provided by automatic dependency generator * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 27 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.14-1 - Update to latest version * Tue May 14 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.13-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Apr 11 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.12-1 - Update to latest version * Tue Mar 12 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.11-1 - Update to latest version * Sat Feb 16 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.10-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild