Fri, 25 Jun 2021 03:16:02 UTC

Information for build R-knitr-1.30-1.fc31

ID1614743
Package NameR-knitr
Version1.30
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/R-knitr.git#78f2b823cf8247afb35b3ead30d546ca202eb467
SummaryA General-Purpose Package for Dynamic Report Generation in R
DescriptionProvides a general-purpose tool for dynamic report generation in R using Literate Programming techniques.
Built byqulogic
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedWed, 23 Sep 2020 10:30:46 UTC
CompletedWed, 23 Sep 2020 10:33:15 UTC
Taskbuild (f31, /rpms/R-knitr.git:78f2b823cf8247afb35b3ead30d546ca202eb467)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/R-knitr.git#78f2b823cf8247afb35b3ead30d546ca202eb467'}}
Tags
f31-updates
RPMs
src
R-knitr-1.30-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
R-knitr-1.30-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Sep 23 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.30-1 - Update to latest version (#1881633) * Fri Aug 14 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.29-1 - Update to latest version (#1849954) * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.28-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 05 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.28-2 - conditionalize check to get this built (half the R universe depends on it) - rebuild for R 4 * Mon Feb 24 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.28-1 - Update to latest version * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 13 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.26-1 - Update to latest version * Wed Nov 06 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.25-2 - Exclude Suggests for unavailable packages * Sat Sep 21 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.25-1 - Update to latest version * Sat Aug 17 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.24-1 - Update to latest version * Sun Aug 11 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.23-3 - Remove explicit dependencies provided by automatic dependency generator * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.23-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat May 18 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.23-1 - Update to latest version * Sat Mar 09 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.22-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Feb 21 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.21-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild