Sat, 16 Oct 2021 23:20:19 UTC

Information for build iagno-3.38.1-1.fc34

ID1620546
Package Nameiagno
Version3.38.1
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/iagno.git#e211475ff14cc5f6aa50a7e6226dc0a1d99c6211
SummaryGNOME Reversi game
DescriptionThe GNOME version of Reversi. The goal is to control the most disks on the board.
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 05 Oct 2020 19:43:51 UTC
CompletedMon, 05 Oct 2020 19:51:57 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/iagno.git:e211475ff14cc5f6aa50a7e6226dc0a1d99c6211)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/iagno.git#e211475ff14cc5f6aa50a7e6226dc0a1d99c6211'}}
Tags
f34
RPMs
src
iagno-3.38.1-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
iagno-3.38.1-1.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
iagno-debuginfo-3.38.1-1.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
iagno-debugsource-3.38.1-1.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
iagno-3.38.1-1.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
iagno-debuginfo-3.38.1-1.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
iagno-debugsource-3.38.1-1.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
iagno-3.38.1-1.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
iagno-debuginfo-3.38.1-1.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
iagno-debugsource-3.38.1-1.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
iagno-3.38.1-1.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
iagno-debuginfo-3.38.1-1.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
iagno-debugsource-3.38.1-1.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
iagno-3.38.1-1.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
iagno-debuginfo-3.38.1-1.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
iagno-debugsource-3.38.1-1.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
iagno-3.38.1-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
iagno-debuginfo-3.38.1-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
iagno-debugsource-3.38.1-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-1 - Update to 3.38.1 * Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-1 - Update to 3.38.0 * Sat Aug 29 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.91-1 - Update to 3.37.91 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 3.36.4-4 - Fix build * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.4-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.36.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.4-1 - Update to 3.36.4 * Mon Jun 01 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.3-1 - Update to 3.36.3 * Sat Apr 25 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.2-1 - Update to 3.36.2 * Tue Mar 10 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-1 - Update to 3.36.0 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.91-1 - Update to 3.35.91 * Mon Feb 03 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.90-1 - Update to 3.35.90 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.35.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 16 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.3-1 - Update to 3.35.3 * Tue Jan 07 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.4-1 - Update to 3.34.4 * Wed Nov 27 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.3-1 - Update to 3.34.3 * Mon Oct 14 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.2-1 - Update to 3.34.2 * Mon Oct 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Tue Sep 10 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34.0 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.92-1 - Update to 3.33.92 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.91-1 - Update to 3.33.91 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.33.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 16 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.4-1 - Update to 3.33.4 * Wed May 22 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.2-1 - Update to 3.33.2 * Wed Apr 24 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 3.32.0-2 - Remove gnome-games as obsoletes * Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1 - Update to 3.32.0 * Wed Feb 20 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.91-1 - Update to 3.31.91 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.90-1 - Update to 3.31.90 - Switch to the meson build system * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.4-1 - Update to 3.31.4