Wed, 25 Nov 2020 09:06:29 UTC

Information for build gnucash-4.2-1.fc32

ID1623620
Package Namegnucash
Version4.2
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnucash.git#cd8133c7119b6e27315c1041538ad5761d3704b5
SummaryFinance management application
DescriptionGnuCash is a personal finance manager. A check-book like register GUI allows you to enter and track bank accounts, stocks, income and even currency trades. The interface is designed to be simple and easy to use, but is backed with double-entry accounting principles to ensure balanced books.
Built bynotting
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 12 Oct 2020 04:32:26 UTC
CompletedMon, 12 Oct 2020 04:45:52 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/gnucash.git:cd8133c7119b6e27315c1041538ad5761d3704b5)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnucash.git#cd8133c7119b6e27315c1041538ad5761d3704b5'}}
Tags
f32-updates
RPMs
src
gnucash-4.2-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gnucash-4.2-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnucash-debuginfo-4.2-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnucash-debugsource-4.2-1.fc32.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gnucash-4.2-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnucash-debuginfo-4.2-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnucash-debugsource-4.2-1.fc32.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnucash-4.2-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnucash-debuginfo-4.2-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnucash-debugsource-4.2-1.fc32.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gnucash-4.2-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnucash-debuginfo-4.2-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnucash-debugsource-4.2-1.fc32.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnucash-4.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnucash-debuginfo-4.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnucash-debugsource-4.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sun Oct 11 2020 Bill Nottingham <notting@splat.cc> - 4.2-1 - update to 4.2 * Mon Sep 14 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1-3 - Build with guile 2.2 * Thu Aug 06 2020 Stefan Bluhm <stefan.bluhm@clacee.eu> 4.1-2 - Updated "Source" to https. - Updated requirements. - Removed ktoblzcheck-devel requirement. * Mon Jul 27 2020 Bill Nottingham <notting@splat.cc> - 4.1-1 - update to 4.1 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 29 2020 Bill Nottingham <notting@splat.cc> - 4.0-1 - update to 4.0 * Fri Jun 05 2020 Peter Oliver <rpm@mavit.org.uk> - 3.10-5 - Add weak dependencies on optional storage providers. * Thu Jun 04 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 3.10-4 - Rebuilt and patched for Boost 1.73 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.10-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sun May 17 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10-2 - Rebuild for ICU 67 * Mon Apr 13 2020 Bill Nottingham <notting@splat.cc> - 3.10-1 - update to 3.10 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8-2 - rebuild (aqbanking) * Tue Jan 21 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.8-1 - Update to 3.8 * Fri Jan 17 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 3.7-3 - Rename one instance of struct _iterate to struct __iterate to avoid ODR problems with LTO * Fri Nov 01 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.7-2 - Rebuild for ICU 65 * Mon Sep 09 2019 Bill Nottingham <notting@splat.cc> - 3.7-1 - update to 3.7 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.6-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 05 2019 Bill Nottingham <notting@splat.cc> - 3.6-1 - update to 3.6 * Fri May 03 2019 Bill Nottingham <notting@splat.cc> - 3.5-3 - add (another) upstream patch for https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1698706 * Mon Apr 15 2019 Bill Nottingham <notting@splat.cc> - 3.5-2 - add upstream patch for https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1698706 * Tue Apr 02 2019 Bill Nottingham <notting@splat.cc> - 3.5-1 - update to 3.5 * Wed Feb 20 2019 Bill Nottingham <notting@splat.cc> - 3.4-4 - reenable (and apply patch for) python bindings * Sun Feb 17 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 3.4-3 - Backport strncpy overflow-warning fix. * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Bill Nottingham <notting@splat.cc> - 3.4-1 - update to 3.4 * Thu Dec 06 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.3-2 - Fix gnucash to show up in appstream metadata (#1656631)